Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lachevia from Bullard, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The sofa bed and TV in it's own space.
The bed is to close to the balcony door.

It was very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seng from Owassoq, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shante from Fresno, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms and bathrooms have been updated and my son and I enjoyed the pool.
Everything great. I would have liked complimentary continentalbreakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Windham, NH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Cleanliness and I HATE paying for for internet

Worn and needs to be redone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was near everything we wanted to do.
This is not family friendly - WiFi cost limiting search for things to do. Not enough towels, wash cloths, cups. Air conditioner didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, KS
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good for our needs, making easy access to downtown and the highway.
The room was small for a one bedroom suite. The bedroom portion of the room was cramped, and the mattress sagged and was uncomfortable. The wi-fi was terrible. Could never get our laptop to connect, and our phones were better off on 4G network.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE BALCONY
I WAS'NT ABLE TO GET ROOM WITH 2 BEDS

WAS NICE AND COMFY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leroy from Austin, TX
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room perfectly accommodated our family. The staff were friendly and helpful. The indoor/outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, and gym were clean and in excellent shape. The overall all experience was excellent and we will stay at this hotel whenever in Dallas.
Not applicable - everything was great!

This hotel was perfect for our family. Everything was clean and in working order. The pool and spa were great as was the gym. The staff were all helpful. The parking was outstanding and the free beverage was cold and refreshing. The central location allowed us easy access to the Cotton Bowl Lawry's, and the 6th Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza. From now on this is my hotel of choice for our family as the price was reasonable and the hotel exceeded our expectations. I hope to be back soon. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how sweet the staff was and my room was just they way i imagined for a weekend get away

This is nice hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would totally stay here again my next vist to dallas

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfy beds and great ppol
The bedroom room of the suite was a bit smaller and with closet doors it was tight fit
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg