Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, LA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing I liked was the location, it was just a few minutes from the zoo, aquarium, shopping, and downtown
The room was so dirty that I went downstairs to complain but I was told "the hotel is just old." The carpet was so gross that i would not let my toddler go barefoot. It smelled like smoke even though it's supposed to be a smoke free hotel. Not worth it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cameron from Lancaster, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Oklahoma City, OK
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courteous Staff, Nice clean remodeled rooms that were different than the average hotel layout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Tyler, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lachevia from Bullard, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The sofa bed and TV in it's own space.
The bed is to close to the balcony door.

It was very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seng from Owassoq, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shante from Fresno, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms and bathrooms have been updated and my son and I enjoyed the pool.
Everything great. I would have liked complimentary continentalbreakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Windham, NH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Cleanliness and I HATE paying for for internet

Worn and needs to be redone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was near everything we wanted to do.
This is not family friendly - WiFi cost limiting search for things to do. Not enough towels, wash cloths, cups. Air conditioner didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, KS
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good for our needs, making easy access to downtown and the highway.
The room was small for a one bedroom suite. The bedroom portion of the room was cramped, and the mattress sagged and was uncomfortable. The wi-fi was terrible. Could never get our laptop to connect, and our phones were better off on 4G network.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.