Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Horseshoe Bay, TX
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was good.
The mattress was too hard. I am a side sleeper. It was so stiff that by 3 am both my left and right shoulders and hips were too sore to lay on. So I spent the remainder of the trying unsuccessfully to sleep on my back and stomach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to freeways and good restaurant/bar
extra charge for parking and/or internet.... (one charge, was listed each way.. hopefuly it will only BE one extra charge)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff and location
no not really

it was great...no issues.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location to get to most places in dallas with ease
None of the ice machines on the 8-11 floors worked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only I did like was the balcony.
Mostly everything. The room had a weird smell as if no one has ever been inside of it in a long time. The room smelled very old. The hotel is very old fashioned and there was also trash in the always.

No to book here if you are looking for any kind of luxury.

Couple
Karen from Granbury, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was horrible! It sunk I the middle and my husband and I would move and we'd end up on top of eachouther I. Tbe middle of the bed. Oh and the vending machines only took credit cards and they had machines on every other floor and no. Of them worked.
Couple
Gary from Fort Worth, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great
The drink machine wouldn't take any of my debit or credit cards but overall great hotel

Very helpful staff rooms are very spacious

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.