Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only I did like was the balcony.
Mostly everything. The room had a weird smell as if no one has ever been inside of it in a long time. The room smelled very old. The hotel is very old fashioned and there was also trash in the always.

No to book here if you are looking for any kind of luxury.

Couple
Karen from Granbury, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was horrible! It sunk I the middle and my husband and I would move and we'd end up on top of eachouther I. Tbe middle of the bed. Oh and the vending machines only took credit cards and they had machines on every other floor and no. Of them worked.
Couple
Gary from Fort Worth, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great
The drink machine wouldn't take any of my debit or credit cards but overall great hotel

Very helpful staff rooms are very spacious

Couple
Pat from Beaumont, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The stay here was nice. Friendly people,clean room. Hot tub was great.
Slightly under-staffed. Our bathtub wasn't draining.

Overall, this hotel was very nice. We got an amazing value for our price. I would normally expect to pay much more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and restaurant was great! I liked the amenities and our suite.
Carpet in room was badly stained in some places.
Couple
Cheri from Thornton, CO
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The seperated living room/bedroom in the suite we were in.
Our room smelled like old stale smoke...it was a non smoking room. The carpet in the halls were pretty dirty.

Overall was a great place to stay!

Couple
Kathy from Wichita Falls, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was in the center of everything we were doing. We were there celebrating our 4yr anniversary and it didn't take us long to get to any of the events we planned for the weekend. The staff was amazing and made us feel like we were at home.
There does need to be a little more space where the bed is...not much room in the bedroom itself..but because of all the other good qualities this hotel offered i was able to not let that be and issue.I will stay at this hotel again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall friendliness of the staff, particularly Sean who was overseeing the bar/restaurant. He was anticipated our every need and is a model employee for this or any establishment.
Couple
Keith from Oklahoma City, OK
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 39 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg