Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is right off of I 35
nope

clean ... nice lobby ... room has a tiny balcony with standing room only ... still a nice touch with nice weather

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Fort Worth, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nice for price
Carpet was getting pretty worn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
restaurant and fitness center
shift manager was intolerable. I did not have a credit card for incidentals, but offered cash. he refused resolutely. then, 2 1/2 hours later, when I called priceline for assistance and cancellation of this reservation, they called the hotel and the cl

clerk told them that cash deposits are acceptable. I went back to the hotel and paid the cash deposit, 2 1/2 hours later! What an inconsiderable, ignorant fellow that shift manager was! Have a policy, follow it consistently, and stop inconveniencing your customers!

Solo Traveler
Timothy from North Little Rock, AR
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Salvador from South San Francisco, CA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location and room layout was excellent.
Carpeting was ragged and worn, furniture needs updating. Shower was moldy and also needing updating.

Great value and location. Needs some updating, but would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to the freeway, room was spacious, loved having separate sleeping area and balcony.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel did not have free internet in the room as they had claimed.
Hotel did not have free internet in the room as they had claimed. They were undergoing construction during my stay. One day they had both elevators shut down, but failed to provide signage leading to the stairs.

They do not live up to their claims, and they did not inform me there would be construction going on during my stay. I would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Georgetown, TX
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The comfy bed.
The mini-fridge was leaking and no-one answered the phone when we tried to call it in.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 126 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg