Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Average hotel
Noisiest Hotel I have ever stayed. May be slept an hour or so. Right next to I-35 E, will never stay at this hotel ever again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, UT
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. We usually stay here when we have a conference across the street at the Anatole.
It needs to be remodeled. It is bocoming very worn and tired.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Richmond, CA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was a little dated, but a great value for the amount I paid!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
There shuttle service was great, the breakfast was good, lots of good treats for clients like the cookies and homemade potatoe chips.
Some of the servers were a bit smug and the televisions didn't work anywhere even at the bar. hotel attendees said it was for only one day but it lasted my entire stay and the wifi wasn't good enough for me to substitute my tablet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Beautiful view.
Carpets were dirty and stained. The desk offered a "happy hour" at the bar but the bar said there is no happy hour. Found a Victoria's Secret tag beside the bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was excellent. Nice lobby although you could smell the pool
Rooms in serious need of rehab. Bathroom in poor condition, with old beat up shower. Gym equipment screens barely operable/inoperable. Definitely not worthy of the Sharaton brand
Business Traveler
Michael from Greeley, CO
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast area
More lighting in parking lot needed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the conference and restaurants.
Bed sheets were extremely wrinkled 2 of the 3 nights. Electronic lock repeatedly would not open. We were in a room next to the interstate and was very noisy.
Business Traveler
April from Nashville, TN
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Dinner was good
Shuttle from airport was over 1 hr late. Hotel needs updating.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.