Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harold from Louisville, KY
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is one of my favorites. The hotel in it self is one of my favorites. But this deal this room was a total let down. One I regret
Yes, the chipped paint. The hole in the ceiling and the staff not doing anything about after I made them aware of it.
Business Traveler
Harold from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and the attitude of the staff
No

Its close to Love Field and the Gallery. Close to 35 and the toll so if you know Dallas you know this is a good place to be to get to the major attactions around town. Plus the price was right.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Pampa, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the location, the room , the hotel. Everything was MARVELOUS
No

Very clean, extremely comfortable. Even though it is located right next to the freeway inside the Hotel is very quite. We loved it.

Business Traveler
Michael from Cambridge, MA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Louis from Austin, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the fact that this hotel is pet friendly.
There was carpet cleaner powder on the floor so I had to clean it up before my puppy ate ate it. I would also recommend new sheets, you can tell they have been warn down and stained.
Business Traveler
Albert from Leander, TX
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kerry from Oakland, CA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Suites and cleanliness.
Restaurants and Starbucks were not very close. Staff was not very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IL
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Big, beautiful suite
No free wi-fi. Charged for every little extra. One of two elevators down for three days.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg