Hotels in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kerry from Oakland, CA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Suites and cleanliness.
Restaurants and Starbucks were not very close. Staff was not very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IL
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Big, beautiful suite
No free wi-fi. Charged for every little extra. One of two elevators down for three days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to the events attending.
For a Sharaton, I believe the hallways could have been cleaner or should I say newer!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and cleaniness
Charging $10 per night per device for WiFi access and $12 for cold scrambled eggs and hash browns

Was not impressed at all. I thought I would get better service If I paid for a better hotel boy was I wrong. Paid Twice as much and got absolutely no service at all. Next time I will stay at the Holiday Inn at half the price they provide free in room WiFi access and a free continental breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, NC
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Furniture tires and old, door handle loose and on the verge of falling off and the elevators made horrible noises. One of the employees actuall told me he uses the freight/service elevator every chance he gets.
Business Traveler
Edward from San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel had the amenities expected. I arrived near 2:00 AM so did not get a chance to enjoy the reestaurant, bar, pool, etc.
The hotel was an older property. The hotel hallways smelled like mildew. The rooms, though set up like a suite, the furniture was stuffed in small spaces. TV, chairs, the bed were all placed in odd small spaces.

Aside from proximity to other hotels near Dallas Love Field, I have stayed inhotels with Two Stars that were more impressive then this Sheraton. I did not think it deserved 3 1/2 stars based on the room comfort. The strong mildew smell throughout signaled major problems. Priceline disappointed me for the first time.

Business Traveler
Steve from Austin, TX
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
They charge extra for parking. When I bid for a room i expect the total amount presented in the Priceline interface to be what i am going to pay. When i get to the desk and am told there are additional fees i feel like it's a bait and switch.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good but hotel seemed old and smelled musty. I have used priceline many times and for the same amount of money I have had nice hotels but this one was just not like the others I have stayed.
Old and smelled old

On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate this one a 5 just because I am use to nicer hotels through priceline for the same amount of money. I love priceline and have always been very pleased with where I am given to stay but this was just ok.

Business Traveler
Karolyn from Tulsa, OK
April 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
They were able to accommodate us even though our room was not guaranteed through price line.
The breakfast options were minimal for a club preferred floor. We were not informed about any other breakfast options outside the club lounge besides room service.

I appreciated their quick accomadation after being notified that priceline is not a guaranteed service. The hotel was beautiful and very close to our convention.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 26 business traveler reviews)
See all 133 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg