Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is right off of I 35
nope

clean ... nice lobby ... room has a tiny balcony with standing room only ... still a nice touch with nice weather

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
When I got to the room they assigned me, it had not been cleaned from the previous guest. There was trash all over the room, beds were not made up, and towels were all over the floors. Panhandlers were right in front of the check-in desk. Really??
Couple
Karen from Granbury, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Tyler, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was horrible! It sunk I the middle and my husband and I would move and we'd end up on top of eachouther I. Tbe middle of the bed. Oh and the vending machines only took credit cards and they had machines on every other floor and no. Of them worked.
Couple
Gary from Fort Worth, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great
The drink machine wouldn't take any of my debit or credit cards but overall great hotel

Very helpful staff rooms are very spacious

Couple
Pat from Beaumont, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The stay here was nice. Friendly people,clean room. Hot tub was great.
Slightly under-staffed. Our bathtub wasn't draining.

Overall, this hotel was very nice. We got an amazing value for our price. I would normally expect to pay much more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and restaurant was great! I liked the amenities and our suite.
Carpet in room was badly stained in some places.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and hotel nice.
Room carpets nasty,need cleaning.

STAFF IS NICE AND I ENJOYED MY STAY.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(11 - 20 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.