Hotels in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, KS
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good for our needs, making easy access to downtown and the highway.
The room was small for a one bedroom suite. The bedroom portion of the room was cramped, and the mattress sagged and was uncomfortable. The wi-fi was terrible. Could never get our laptop to connect, and our phones were better off on 4G network.
Couple
Andre from Midlothian, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was sppacious and privacy was respected not to much noise
Staff gave free vouchers that were not valid and promises wer not me

Great hotel recommend to anyone would be more than happy to return

Solo Traveler
Salvador from South San Francisco, CA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location and room layout was excellent.
Carpeting was ragged and worn, furniture needs updating. Shower was moldy and also needing updating.

Great value and location. Needs some updating, but would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Mineral Wells, TX
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Separate bedroom
Blood stain on cover, very hot ac would not cool down the room, and sink was stopped up so had to use bathtub for everything.

Will not stay again. Not worth the price I paid.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Edmond, OK
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the service was great.
there was a dog barking for a little while about 30 min other than that nothing else

very professional lots of class employees

Couple
Marci from Little Elm, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The view of DOWNTOWN DALLAS at night from my room was ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING!!! & I LOVE the fact that I could actually walk out onto the balcony and take it ALL in! AWESOME!
NOTHING COMES TO MIND!
Couple
Merritt from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
2.0
The hotel staff was accommodating to our needs once the problems were presented to them.
The first night we stayed in the hotel we woke up with bumps all over our legs and arms. The hotel switched us to a different room but the heater didn't work in our new room and maintenance had to come at 1:00AM to fix it. Parking was $8 a day, unsecured.

I would not stay at this hotel again. When we first arrived we parked in a ground level unsecured parking lot. Upon checking in they asked if we had parked in their lot and said that parking was $8 a day. This is terrible considering there is not parking lot security or a gate to enter the lot and no parking permit was given. After our first nights stay we woke up with bumps all over our legs and arms. We notified the desk and they switched us to a different room. We moved into the new room and were gone all day. When we returned to the room at 11PM and it was about 60 degrees in the room and the heater was broken. We called down to the desk several times before getting someone to answer. They sent a maintenance staff up to our room and the heater was "fixed" by 1AM. It never really got that warm, we were just tired of moving. This place also seems like it caters to the business traveler but there is no free Wifi in the rooms. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kerry from Oakland, CA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Suites and cleanliness.
Restaurants and Starbucks were not very close. Staff was not very friendly.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(11 - 20 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg