Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrold, TX
July 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eliska from Denton, TX
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Pampa, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the location, the room , the hotel. Everything was MARVELOUS
No

Very clean, extremely comfortable. Even though it is located right next to the freeway inside the Hotel is very quite. We loved it.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Schertz, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly attentive & very friendly.
My room was not ready when I arrived, even though check in was at 3pm and I arrived at 5:45pm.

Very nice, very clean, indoor pool, outdoor pool, hot tub, room service, VIP Club level lounge was all terrific.

Business Traveler
Michael from Cambridge, MA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Oklahoma City, OK
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Louis from Austin, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the fact that this hotel is pet friendly.
There was carpet cleaner powder on the floor so I had to clean it up before my puppy ate ate it. I would also recommend new sheets, you can tell they have been warn down and stained.
Group Traveler
Robert from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. The front counter workers were very friendly and helpful, and waived the parking fee I expected. Then their parking lot security officer made a sweep of the (nearly-full) lots in order to find me a place to park one night.
I was a bit disappointed in the condition of the room features. While everything was functional, there were scuffs, chipped paint, poor lighting fixtures, sheet stains, etc. I kinda expected everything to be super immaculate for such a pricey hotel.

Great location for easy access to any event being hosted at the nearby Anatole (which is why I was there). The suite I stayed in was nice, although a bit more cramped than I expected-- Like, the King bedroom barely had any walk space between the bed and the walls, and the pull-out sleeper had a similar effect on the den. There were some cosmetic flaws in the room, but everything was fully functional and I didn't get knocked with any unexpected fees. Our room had a balcony that I admittedly never made use of. Mini fridge was included and tucked away in a low cabinet to keep it out of the way. Better quality towels than I've seen in a long time (hey, these things matter, people!). Nice hot tub and indoor/outdoor pool-- Not particularly deep at any part, but good for lounging in. Of course, its right off a busy intersection, so there was noise, but... you kinda expect that in Downtown Dallas. $8/day parking would have been fairly reasonable considering the going rates of every other nearby lot, and even then I unexpectedly got my parking waived. One minor but annoying thing I noticed is that the stairwells are nowhere near the central elevator. In fact, they aren't even visible from the central lobby area at all. Given that the hotel was packed for this weekend event, it would've been nice to easily take the stairs as an alternative to long elevator waits. Oh, and while breakfast was available at the hotel, it was absurdly expensive, so I never partook of it. They did have free (Starbucks?) coffee in the lobby though, so I guess that's something. On the subject of food, there isn't much to be found nearby (within walking distance). There was a Denny's a few blocks down that was always completely packed during the convention, and a BBQ burger joint a little further down from there that was surprisingly good, but that's all I found nearby. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shante from Fresno, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms and bathrooms have been updated and my son and I enjoyed the pool.
Everything great. I would have liked complimentary continentalbreakfast.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(11 - 20 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg