Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was horrible! It sunk I the middle and my husband and I would move and we'd end up on top of eachouther I. Tbe middle of the bed. Oh and the vending machines only took credit cards and they had machines on every other floor and no. Of them worked.
Couple
Gary from Fort Worth, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great
The drink machine wouldn't take any of my debit or credit cards but overall great hotel

Very helpful staff rooms are very spacious

Couple
Pat from Beaumont, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The stay here was nice. Friendly people,clean room. Hot tub was great.
Slightly under-staffed. Our bathtub wasn't draining.

Overall, this hotel was very nice. We got an amazing value for our price. I would normally expect to pay much more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and restaurant was great! I liked the amenities and our suite.
Carpet in room was badly stained in some places.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and hotel nice.
Room carpets nasty,need cleaning.

STAFF IS NICE AND I ENJOYED MY STAY.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lakendra from Waco, TX
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The spacious room-especially the separate living area.
No
Couple
Cheri from Thornton, CO
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The seperated living room/bedroom in the suite we were in.
Our room smelled like old stale smoke...it was a non smoking room. The carpet in the halls were pretty dirty.

Overall was a great place to stay!

Business Traveler
Harold from Louisville, KY
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is one of my favorites. The hotel in it self is one of my favorites. But this deal this room was a total let down. One I regret
Yes, the chipped paint. The hole in the ceiling and the staff not doing anything about after I made them aware of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lachevia from Bullard, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The sofa bed and TV in it's own space.
The bed is to close to the balcony door.

It was very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(11 - 20 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg