Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was good.
The mattress was too hard. I am a side sleeper. It was so stiff that by 3 am both my left and right shoulders and hips were too sore to lay on. So I spent the remainder of the trying unsuccessfully to sleep on my back and stomach.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was excellent. Nice lobby although you could smell the pool
Rooms in serious need of rehab. Bathroom in poor condition, with old beat up shower. Gym equipment screens barely operable/inoperable. Definitely not worthy of the Sharaton brand
Group Traveler
Isaac from Lubbock, TX
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, and clean room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to freeways and good restaurant/bar
extra charge for parking and/or internet.... (one charge, was listed each way.. hopefuly it will only BE one extra charge)
Business Traveler
Michael from Greeley, CO
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast area
More lighting in parking lot needed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was among the best hotels I have ever stayed in stateside. Hotel was very clean and quiet. The room was spacious, the bed, bedding and pillows was the absolute best ever. The location was extremely convenient to all arteries of the city.
If I had a complaint it would be that the elevators appear outdated and take forever to arrive. They do not compliment this great hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location, spacious room, microwave, and safe.
The elevator was broken the first night , tv did not work, shower did not get very hot, and ice machine on my floor was broken.
Lizbetg from Dallas, TX
November 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lovely room with separate sitting area
On Saturday at 4:30 pm housekeeping still had not made it to my room. They were in the hallway so I approached her to get some coffee packets. I told her to go ahead and skip me since it was so late in the day. There was only one person on the floor.

Older hotel but bath has been updated nicely. King mattress has big dip in the middle! Good luck if two people are sharing the bed!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the conference and restaurants.
Bed sheets were extremely wrinkled 2 of the 3 nights. Electronic lock repeatedly would not open. We were in a room next to the interstate and was very noisy.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.