Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location to get to most places in dallas with ease
None of the ice machines on the 8-11 floors worked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only I did like was the balcony.
Mostly everything. The room had a weird smell as if no one has ever been inside of it in a long time. The room smelled very old. The hotel is very old fashioned and there was also trash in the always.

No to book here if you are looking for any kind of luxury.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Springfield, MO
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
close to market; friendly staff; free parking; shuttle to market
shower dripped
Group Traveler
Troy from Easton, PA
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is right off of I 35
nope

clean ... nice lobby ... room has a tiny balcony with standing room only ... still a nice touch with nice weather

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
When I got to the room they assigned me, it had not been cleaned from the previous guest. There was trash all over the room, beds were not made up, and towels were all over the floors. Panhandlers were right in front of the check-in desk. Really??
Couple
Karen from Granbury, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Tyler, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was horrible! It sunk I the middle and my husband and I would move and we'd end up on top of eachouther I. Tbe middle of the bed. Oh and the vending machines only took credit cards and they had machines on every other floor and no. Of them worked.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg