Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful upscale hotel. Liked the key card needed to operate the elevator. Short night stay prior to an early morning flight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the separate living and sleeping area. Room service and food was delicious! All of the staff were exceptional!!
The beds in my room were hard as rocks. Finally got up and slept on the sofa.
Family Traveling with Teens
Unlanders from Byron, GA
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Maid/cleaning staff were outstanding.
The water in lobby, the front desk clerks were rude or seem not to care about customers, no baggage carts for disabled folk (I am a Disabled Vet)and security took over 30 minutes to look for a baggage cart could not find onewhile I was checking in or out.

No staff at front desk or answer phones at night, light fixtures were broken in room and joint room door could not stay open or hard to open. I will never stay there again.

Business Traveler
April from Nashville, TN
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Dinner was good
Shuttle from airport was over 1 hr late. Hotel needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location to get to most places in dallas with ease
None of the ice machines on the 8-11 floors worked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only I did like was the balcony.
Mostly everything. The room had a weird smell as if no one has ever been inside of it in a long time. The room smelled very old. The hotel is very old fashioned and there was also trash in the always.

No to book here if you are looking for any kind of luxury.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Springfield, MO
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
close to market; friendly staff; free parking; shuttle to market
shower dripped
Group Traveler
Troy from Easton, PA
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is right off of I 35
nope

clean ... nice lobby ... room has a tiny balcony with standing room only ... still a nice touch with nice weather

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
When I got to the room they assigned me, it had not been cleaned from the previous guest. There was trash all over the room, beds were not made up, and towels were all over the floors. Panhandlers were right in front of the check-in desk. Really??
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg