Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seng from Owassoq, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Wichita Falls, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was in the center of everything we were doing. We were there celebrating our 4yr anniversary and it didn't take us long to get to any of the events we planned for the weekend. The staff was amazing and made us feel like we were at home.
There does need to be a little more space where the bed is...not much room in the bedroom itself..but because of all the other good qualities this hotel offered i was able to not let that be and issue.I will stay at this hotel again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall friendliness of the staff, particularly Sean who was overseeing the bar/restaurant. He was anticipated our every need and is a model employee for this or any establishment.
Business Traveler
Harold from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and the attitude of the staff
No

Its close to Love Field and the Gallery. Close to 35 and the toll so if you know Dallas you know this is a good place to be to get to the major attactions around town. Plus the price was right.

Verified Hotel Guest from Harrold, TX
July 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eliska from Denton, TX
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Pampa, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the location, the room , the hotel. Everything was MARVELOUS
No

Very clean, extremely comfortable. Even though it is located right next to the freeway inside the Hotel is very quite. We loved it.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Schertz, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly attentive & very friendly.
My room was not ready when I arrived, even though check in was at 3pm and I arrived at 5:45pm.

Very nice, very clean, indoor pool, outdoor pool, hot tub, room service, VIP Club level lounge was all terrific.

Business Traveler
Michael from Cambridge, MA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg