Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 15 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, ME
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. When I checked in, they noticed it was my birthday and sent up complimentary desserts. They also let us check out at 4pm rather than 11am at no extra charge.
Shower tiles are extremely slippery!

The rooms were large with very comfortable beds. It was also great to have a mini fridge that had a small freezer in it and a microwave in the room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 4, 2014
9.0
The staff here is amazing!
I noticed that around the coffee machine, there were a lot of tiny bugs crawling around the surrounding area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Miami, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very nice, pool area was very nice.
No room service after 9:00

It is a little away from Duval Street and most tourist sites, but it's right across the street from the beach. Plus, Key West is not that big, so nothing is really far away. And, the hotel has a shuttle. Rooms are really nice. Pool area is also very nice. I really enjoyed my stay.

Bochen from Tigatd, OR
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
N/a

This is a wonderful hotel. Very close to the beach. The staff are wonderful!

Couple
Todd from Boston, MA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
On-site beach access, good location to airport and downtown, good amenities, friendly staff. Rooms were sizable and comfortable.
Would have been nice if there were more airport shuttles, but only because the taxi rates were really high. Also the rooms do lack of outlets.
Group Traveler
Justin from Washington, DC
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Austin from Wyoming, MI
August 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Quiet and out of the way
I had my wallet stolen our first night. Make sure not to leave anything important laying around because it will disappear and no one will work with you.

Stay elsewhere and you will have a better trip

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Philadelphia, PA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are great! Large & comfortable. Staff friendly - especially David at the front desk and "Goose" in the restaurant. Location across from smathers beach. A bit removed from the action but I was here on business so it didn't effect me much.
My only negative comment is about the pool. I stayed 2 nights & was unable to use the pool at all it was jam packed (lots of kids) and I'm talking about after 5 pm. There wasn't one open chair even if I wanted to join the masses. They need a bigger pool

Overall a great experience. Would stay here again. I was shocked how many families with small children were there. I guess I don't think of Key West as a kid friendly destination. Perhsps that's why the pool was so packed.... what else is there for them to do?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg