Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 15 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Southport, FL
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was always accommodating. No disappointments. The food and wine was expensive but no more so than all the rest of Key West and the quality was outstanding. The hotel shuttles eliminated the need to rent a car or a taxi for us.
We would stay in this hotel again if we went back to Key West. That pretty well covers it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The resort is away from tourist area so it's not crowded or loud
No local restaurants in close walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
pleasantly surprised at how nice it was.
nothing negative to say.
Couple
Terri from Deckerville, MI
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room, pool and basically everything
Couple
Sharon from Frankfort, KY
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a nice stay. Beach is also nice.
The food was just average nothing special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything.
Expensive fare.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large room
The room had no view, no balcony, just a large room felt like being inside a box.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a great hotel. I would have given it a perfect 10/10 if not for the security measures the staff took to manage spring breakers. My car was bum rushed by cops open pulling into the parking lot and they made me feel unwelcome.
This is a great hotel. I would have given it a perfect 10/10 if not for the security measures the staff took to manage spring breakers. My car was bum rushed by cops open pulling into the parking lot and they made me feel unwelcome.
Couple
Zachary from Washington, IN
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The courtyard and room were immaculate. Shuttle service, room service, and security were prompt and courteous.
Elevator access for some rooms is a far walk, but is not intolerable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enschede, Netherlands
March 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms, transport to Key West downtown.
All additional costs for separate services.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.