Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 13 of 75 hotels in Key West
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from St. Ann, MO
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Transportation to local sites.
The deceptive 20 dollar daily charge.

Drinks and food were too expensive. Beautiful pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paulsboro, NJ
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
This place was a mistake. My mistake so we left after one night.
It's not hard to rate this hotel. It did not meet our expectations. We stayed one night and we went to another hotel.

Nothing else to tell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Greenfield, WI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was so very kind and helpful. From the shuttle bus driver, Mr. Ed, giving us ice cold bottles of water after a long hot day in old town to our concierge working with Delta to resolve issues with our flights out of key west. She rocked!
One evening around 8:30 pm we stopped in the dining room for diner. Unfortunately it appeared there was only one individual working both the indoor dining room and the outdoor bar. As such our service was slow and many tables sat full of dirty dishes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
As a business traveler I find it most helpful for parking and internet to be included in the advertised rate.
No

The hotel is not in walking distance to Duval Street but the concierge was able to order a scooter drop off. The wait time was about 10 minutes and the cost was$50 per 24 hour period. With a scooter, everything on the island is accessible

Couple
Dennis from Vero Beach, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The physical room was nice
The staff was incompetent, rude, sloppy. Maids sat on the floor of hallways on cell phones waiting to clean rooms (scary since it looked like homeless). Had to wait 5-10 minutes for painters to move out of the way so we could get downstairs.

Poorly run hotel more like a 2 star NOT A 3.5 STAR!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
fantastic shower! Shuttle bus to old town free every half hour!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, amenities were up-to-date, complimentary shuttle to tourist area, convenient access to public beach
Location was not as close to tourist area as stated, very limited shuttle service, pets allowed.

Good location if you want to relax and be away from the tourist area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeehobee, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk was very professional and willing to take care of your every need.
There was some remolding and painting at the hotel. The hallway we were staying in was dusty and needed the be cleaned. The housekeeper staff was advised about the problem, but only did little cleaning, but a lot of complaining.
Couple
Nancy from Jacksonville Beach, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
the property was beautiful the room was awesome but at checkout they tried to charge me an additional 179.00 which I did not pay. We had to leave Friday instead of saturday due to a family emergency yet they tried to charge me an additional 179.00 ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandotte, MI
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location- right across from the beach.
$25 a night resort fee
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg