Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 14 of 71 hotels in Key West
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was big, the staff was nice, and the grounds were beautiful
It was very far from the center of town, the a/c did not work well, the room smelled like smoke. The hotel tried to get my sister to approve a resort fee upon checkout, which I never knew about or agreed to and will dispute.

The vans into town were very helpful, but always full and people had to wait for the next van every time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lecanto, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was our 2nd trip to the Sheraton Key West, we absolutely love this hotel. Its out of the craziness of downtown but the shuttle service makes it so convenient. The grounds are beautiful and the staff is wonderful. We will be back.
Internet connection leaves alot to be desired.
Robert from Coral Springs, FL
July 8, 2014
6.0
It met my expectations except for one point
The noise of the building reverberating through my bed was horrible. I couldn't sleep. It was like sleeping on top of a giant electric motor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinecrest, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Marietta, GA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They have a shuttle service to downtown. The room is quite spacious.
They do not include breakfast. They also charge you $20 a day for a resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacios room. Comfortable beds. Linen
Noise level during the day. Kids running at halls and yellling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Palm Bay, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from South Bend, IN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was fabulous. Pool was perfect for kids and adults
Employees seemed a bit too busy for question
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location across from the beach, beautiful and well-kept property, convenient shuttle to the downtown area.
There was an incident with staff entering our room and and moving furniture when we were not there. The hotel was not very understanding of how traumatic that can be for a guest. Disappointed with their response to our concern.

The property was beautiful, relaxing, and we were happy to be away from the more hectic part of key west and still across from one of the few sandy beaches on the island! Great location. Rooms are spacious, updated, and clean. Hotel staff was responsive and acommodating but lacked a level of professionalism and consideration we expected at such an immaculate property. Still, great amenities (wifi, coffee, shuttle to downtown, beautiful pool) and location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Sewell, NJ
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice location - in a quiet area. The rooms were nice. Being located across the street from the beach was a plus.
no, everything was very nice.

The concierge was the best! She made the best reservations and suggestions for everything!

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg