Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 15 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachael from New Braunfels, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room size
No bathtub, exterior doors. And hot tub was under construction. Very close to old town especially for the savings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nagesh from Irving, TX
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean and comfortable room... shuttle service...
to much commercial approach in every thing... i like tipping for a better service but... but thats too much in the campus... i was expecting some one will help for checking in bags but no one came forward.

if you e beach lover its nice location...but away form the all happing of key west...rest is good...if you are looking for a peacefully calm place to visit its one good choice...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Naples, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
I hate hidden charges and I was not informed about the Resort Fee until I checked out. When I gave my credit card a check-in, I asked what I was being charged for and was told "incidentals". I won't be back under any circumstances.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
our room was amazing ( we seemed to luck into a beautifully gorgeous and spacious room (220).
no- staff were helpful and allowed us to stay in the same room despite having two separate bookings. a lovely offer and much appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great bed and pillows! Liked the separate sitting room and kitchen. Easy parking. Gorgeous white sand beach right accross the street, with lounge chairs and umbrellas for rent. Pool lovely (hot tub out of order). Enjoyed the gardens, birds, and iguanas!
The room lacked natural light and ventilation. The solution for both was to keep the front door propped open... which compromised our privacy. Unfortunately there was no balcony (or even windows!) on the side with an ocean view!

The hotel is a distance from downtown, they offer a shuttle but it only services one stop. We were glad we had a car, without it our adventures would have been limited or we'd have been paying for a lot of cabs. There aren't any grocery stores or services nearby. Everything is a drive away.

Couple
Cecilio from Granollers, Spain
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Asheville, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Ormond Beach, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, the staff, the pool the shuttle into town
The hot tub wasnt working
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg