Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 15 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Jersey City, NJ
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and there is a beautiful beach just across the road.
No.

Great hotel. Quiet, peaceful area with easy, quick access to the old town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Short walk to a beautiful beach area and access to walking biking trails. Great pool area and beautiful landscaping. Free shuttle to downtown Key West was on schedule with friendly and helpful driver.
A little far from downtown (2.2 miles) but able to ride bikes safely. Our room lacked a balcony and view wasn't awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
They charge resort fees but don't provide beach chairs and umbrellas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved this place! It was the only thing I really liked about Key West!!
Senior Travelers
Richard from Bonita Springs, FL
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was spacious and clean
Pool is not heated. They charge a resort fee. There is nothing like a resort in this. They just had a pool that any other 1star hotel also has in this area. I don't know why it is rated 3and half or 4 star hotel. I would rate it 2star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Larger rooms, sitting room, two televisions, big showers, nice bathrooms
Couple
Chi from Atlanta, GA
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room is big ,clean,equipped,
door make noise when wind blows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodiak, AK
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Since this was our first experience in Key West, we weren't quite sure what to expect.
I was disappointed about the amenities because they weren't clearly advertised and only certain guests were given free shaved ice samples.

The pool attendant Paul Mitchell was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly service, great room, close to the beach, free parking, free wifi
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg