Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 20 of 92 hotels in Key West
Based on 584 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Scott from Boca Raton, FL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room set-up is very good.
Pool should remain open longer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corbin, KY
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff.nice room,was very clean no problems at all
Couple
Jin from Flushing, NY
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Had shuttles to key west duval street.
Windows shutters need fixing. Mini refrigerator make lots of noise.sofa bed is uncomfortable. When ask for more coffee in the room to make, took very long time. Had to go to the housekeeper near by to get it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
April 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything you need is right at the hotel. Great pool. Nice outdoor bar area. Concierge service was very helpful. Great location for a nice beach across the street.
The only bad part was the Wi-Fi was horrible. Unless you upgrade and pay for it. Otherwise it's useless.
Group Traveler
Lydia from Orlando, FL
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Especially the free shuttle service to downtown key west was awesome. Cudos to hotel employee, he was amazing and gave us pointers on where to eat and to the beach.
I did not like paying for parking at the same hotel I was staying at.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 19, 2016
1.0
There was nothing I liked about the hotel. Staff not accomodating. I requested and paid for two beds and called twice to confirm and they gave me one bed. Had to sleep on a sofa bed and now have back pains. Management totally inconsiderate.
Cant say there was anything that I liked. The manager was not very helpful. People be careful staying here. I will never go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Thornton, CO
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and pool are awesome. The garden walk ways and lobby were also great.
The rooms not kept well. Wouldn't be our first choice to return to this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing.
Couple
Sarah from Pompano Beach, FL
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.