Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West

Sheraton Suites Key West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Key West in Key West

# 15 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bridgette from Boca Raton, FL
July 27, 2015
I was impressed with the awesome bed, the bathroom was huge. I will def book this hotel again. another plus was the free shuttle that takes you back and forth downtown all day long. i was very pleased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Froilan from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location in Key West. The hotel has a shuttle that takes you to downtown all day long. The beach just across the street from the hotel. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Everything but the bartender at the pool. She was very annoyed and bothered. The worst experience I ever had at a hotel pool side bar.
I imagined a relaxing day at the pool with my family but the bartender was very rude when asking anything from the menu to a glass of water. I felt as if I were bothering her and we ended up ordering somewhere else. I would not go back based off the barte
Couple
Edward from Dumfries, VA
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Whole experience plus shuttle was very good for getting back and forth
All was great no dislikes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, IA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and a shuttle downtown was very helpful. Also right across from the beach.
Business Traveler
Donald from North Port, FL
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very spacious friendly staff
had to climb steps to get to room elevator was not convienient
Couple
Keld from Wash X, PA
June 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Spacious room.
A "Resort Fee" of about 25% was added with only a questionable rationale such as 'when it is claimed parking is free' it is not really free because the Resort Fee covers that.The location is outside Key West proper cab $15 one way
Solo Traveler
Jason from Edwardsville, IL
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful. They made my experience very enjoyable.
The hotel was a little far from downtown, but they had a very reliable shuttle service.
Senior Travelers
James from Southport, FL
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was always accommodating. No disappointments. The food and wine was expensive but no more so than all the rest of Key West and the quality was outstanding. The hotel shuttles eliminated the need to rent a car or a taxi for us.
We would stay in this hotel again if we went back to Key West. That pretty well covers it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The resort is away from tourist area so it's not crowded or loud
No local restaurants in close walking distance
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Key West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.