Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2844 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness of the room was good, and the bed was so comfortable.
Didn't know you had to pay for parking that was not clear when I was booking the room. Also the girl we were checking in had a attitude. Her customer service could of been better especially when I was asking questions
Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms are very nice.
The room was advertised to have free internet and they tried to charge me, but I was given a code. Also, I hate the fact that they have their own garage and charge for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Charged for parking and tried to charge for "free" internet. Hate getting nickel ed and dimed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and the room.
No free internet, and no free parking as advertized.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Multiple TV channels didn't work, including ESPN for the bowl game I was hoping to watch. Difficult entry onto property if needing to turn left to enter.
Group Traveler
Mary from Oxford, MS
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location.
Doing remodeling and lobby was almost nonexistent and check in area was small and if people were coming in and out you were in the way.
Business Traveler
Krishna Babu from Cincinnati, OH
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room is good. Clean and excellent.
Hot water not hot. Breakfast not available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
size of room was great and bed was extremely comfortable
should offer free parking
Couple
Michelle from Lafayette, LA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size was wonderful, plenty of room.
No everything was great

Just a really nice hotel. I would stay here again.

Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great large rooms comfortable beds.
$8 parking rate at the Galleria? Why do they even charge?
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg