Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2844 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
size of room was great and bed was extremely comfortable
should offer free parking
Couple
Michelle from Lafayette, LA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size was wonderful, plenty of room.
No everything was great

Just a really nice hotel. I would stay here again.

Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great large rooms comfortable beds.
$8 parking rate at the Galleria? Why do they even charge?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel is located in a great area. The rooms and appearence of the hotel was excellent.
The house keeping cleaning time was extremely poor. They didnt come to clean to after 3-4pm.
Couple
Gesly from Bushkill, PA
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room of course, and though we got upgraded, it was one of the best rooms we've stayed in as we like to do weekend getaways, just wished our stay lasted longer. It was great!
Well, there was a thing about overnight parking but that was waived without any issue, so all and all no problem at all.

Awesome place, conveniently located, lots of stores and access to major highways. Did not get to spend much time in that hotel itself, as we were out doing stuff but everything looked great with a great sense of security cause people need their room key to work the elevator. I thought that was really nice feature.

Couple
Tekelia from Atlanta, GA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the room was larger than I expected. I also enjoyed the large flat screen TV in the bedroom as well as the connecting living room area.
We had an issue with the heater. But we checked in quite late and left the following morning so we didn't get the opportunity to tell anyone.

It was much better than I expected.

Couple
Reba from Rome, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Suite styling allows privacy.
Indoor pool was too cool and too shallow for fall weather.

We have stayed here often and always enjoy coming back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very nice.
TV remotes were touchy had to be close to tv
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to highways and surrounding shopping and dining.
Parking was additional charge. No wifi in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg