Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2844 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kellie from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, location perfect for my conference, shopping, and dining.
Couple
Mark from Delray Beach, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room layout. Comfortable bed. Good A/C. Great water pressure everything needed for a great hotel room
Business Traveler
Jenny from Lexington, KY
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The wait to check in it was quiet slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and spacious. I loved the layout. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient to the Galleria area and it's an easy drive into the city.
My only problem was that my wifi didn't connect very good in my room.
Business Traveler
Yusuf from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Clair Shores, MI
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
New remodeled room and lobby
Bar lighting way too bright
Group Traveler
Belford from New Orleans, LA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were nice and roomy
Hotel was under renovation so the bar and dining area was closed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wacissa, FL
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Its location to the Cobb Galleria Center, plus restaurants, shops, etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and plan to be back soon. Shuttle service to anywhere in a 3 mile radius was outstanding.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I really like the space of the room. Very nice
I did not like that remodeling was in effect.
Business Traveler
David from Greee, SC
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
some lobby constructionwas already someone in the room initially provided - worked out ok, but do not like it when that happens
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.