Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2844 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Baton Rouge, LA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rakesh from King Of Prussia, PA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
big clean rooms
parking fee in Galleria area Sheraton hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice, spacious room. Comfortable bed.
Holy water pressure, Batman! The shower almost took the top layer of skin off it was so powerful. The tub did not drain either. Poor street design that you cannot turn left into the parking lot - you have to go two lights down, U-turn, then come back.

Free wifi in the lobby, but not the rooms - stupid. I am a Starwoods Preferred Member, and I still had to pay for parking and wifi in my room - ridiculous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
No emergency staircase The only way to get from floor to floor is the elevator which you must have your key to operate. I wouldn't want to be there if there was a fire or another emergency. This hotel is a death trap.

AVOID THIS HOTEL

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The floor plan of the suites is amazing. Decor was fantastic. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Very cordial staff. Awesome area all around - right next door to the Galleria.
Business Traveler
Steve from Memphis, TN
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Charge for parking. I could have asked for a lower star rating and had free parking and lower price.
Charges for parking, No free internet in room

Parking fee is rip off. No one else in area charges for parking. No Wifi in room. $9.90 for wifi. View of Costco parking lot. Room was suite and very nice, too nice. Didn't need microwave, refrig.

Business Traveler
Tony from Sandersville, GA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious and well furnished room. Functional floor plan.

Would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tionesta, PA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff seemed to not know what they were doing. I checked in late, however I called ahead to let them know this and it seemed like no one has ever done this before.
Couple
Paul from Palatine, IL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tanisha from Joliet, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the spacious rooms and the decor. The staff was fantastic, some of the best customer service I have received in a very long time.
I did not like the fact that wifi was not free in the guestrooms. In this day and age almost all hotels offer free wifi in guest rooms. I also did not like the fact the the televisions are not updated and did not have an HDMI plug.

The hotel is in a great location, especially if you enjoy shopping,as the mall is right next to the hotel. The hotel is right off the highway and easy to get to. The hotel is very nice and has some of the best staff I have ever met. The staff by itself is well worth staying at this hotel

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg