Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2844 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wacissa, FL
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Its location to the Cobb Galleria Center, plus restaurants, shops, etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and plan to be back soon. Shuttle service to anywhere in a 3 mile radius was outstanding.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I really like the space of the room. Very nice
I did not like that remodeling was in effect.
Business Traveler
David from Greee, SC
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
some lobby constructionwas already someone in the room initially provided - worked out ok, but do not like it when that happens
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shondell from Houston, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms and the wonderful view.
Parking was $9 a day it should be waived if you are staying at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Toyasha from Norcross, GA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the room. It was beautiful and very clean. The shower was great!
I didn't care for the level of customer service. Rep's appeared to be overwhelmed and lacked luster of valuable customer service. The
Couple
Hope from Marrero, LA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room met our expectation! The bed was comfortable and We had a peaceful night resting! I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know that would need in a room in the Atlanta area .
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Mobile, AL
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms were nice.
Breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired, especially for $14 per person. Fortunately we had ours comped due to parking issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and cozy.
The drain in the tub was slow which caused the water to back up and accumulate in the tub while showering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The staff was nice but was extremely rude! I never had such horrible customer service before in my life. She may need to join the cleaning staff if she can't handle customer service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness of the room was good, and the bed was so comfortable.
Didn't know you had to pay for parking that was not clear when I was booking the room. Also the girl we were checking in had a attitude. Her customer service could of been better especially when I was asking questions
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg