Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2844 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the size of the suite
I did not like that I could hear the renovation work taking place during the day but I was made aware of it beforehand and it really had no impact on my overall experience. I was completely satisfied with my stay.

The hotel is located in a very busy area and is currently undergoing renovations. However, my overall hotel experience was excellent, the staff were amazing, and I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone. This was my first stay at the Sheraton but it most certainly won't be my last. I really lucked up with this find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
My room was spacious and I was very impressed with it for the price I paid for it. I will stay again if I every visit again
Had to pay for parking.

The traffic is not horrible in this area. Its a very clean area as well. then its easy access to shopping. Downtown is about 15/20 min away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Haley from Columbus, MS
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I disnt like the fact that you had to pay for parking and to use the wifi
Business Traveler
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
felt very safe there
no

two tv's in the suite.what a pleasure. the restaurant was delicious

Solo Traveler
Elysia from Raleigh, NC
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brittany from Oxford, AL
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very comfortable and convenient
The from our room was pretty bad.

It was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Key access to guest floors
Now have to pay for parking
Business Traveler
Charlotte from Blairsville, GA
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, really nice
Hate to get nice expensive hotel then pay to park and for wifi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice and clean. I loved how the living and sleeping area was separate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I arrived at midnight when I was scheduled to be there at 0300pm the following day. The front deskman treated me with kindness and explained everything. The room was nice and clean and the bed was sooo comfortable (I slept like a baby).
I didn"t like I had to pay for parking (even though it was unlimited access with the room key) because I did include free parking in my criteria search.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg