Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
555 Northwest 62Nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlean from Mcdonough, GA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Beautiful in the inside. Didnot take the same considerartion for their rooms and it suppose to be a Sheraton Hotel!

The rooms donot hold to standard for the money paid!

Couple
Mark from Staten Island, NY
October 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were here back in April we have experienced five days of arithmetic noise... We were promised 2 free nights stay by the manager... When we returned... Well we returned and no one seem to remember the managers promise.... Including the manager.... Did t
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
October 5, 2014
10.0
I stay out of town in hotels all the time and this was the nicest hotel I stayed in quite awhile the room was huge
None

Ill be staying here next time im in this area

Business Traveler
Lisa from Tucker, GA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was very convenient and the gym had modern equipment that was well maintained
Overall uncleanliness of room; wallpaper peeling, dirty light fixture, hair on floor and tub (not my own--yuck). Only 2 hangers and no bag for laundry. Front desk declined a package I was expecting because they said I wasn't a guest-very poor service.

I also tried the dining room for dinner--underdone vegetables, overdone chicken and a giant blob of terrible mashed potatoes. The salad was good. This is the second Sheraton that I've stayed at in the last month and I will not repeat business with this chain of hotels.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location, the restaurant, the rooms
bathroom could be a bit bigger. That's all.

I almost always stay here while in Fort Lauderdale. Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean.
The bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Arviat, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was great, the inside spaces were very nice.
The food was terrible and very over priced. will not stay here again.

Nice room, great price, food terrible and expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the beds were comfortable
The chair was dirty and the pull out bed was disgusting

For a rating of 3.5 I expected to have a bit more clean. The outside is great, beds super comfortable, but was expecting more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Madeline from Crestview, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room size was ok. The lobby was beautiful as was the restaurant area .
On the 2nd day of staying there our trash was not taken out for 2 days. We were not provided trash bags on any of the 3 days. We sat the bins outside of the room and called for assistance 3 times. Unsat.

We also had to request a microwave plate. never received. Also, we had a room facing the rail trail. Every 15-20 minutes it would go by annoying especially when trying to sleep.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg