Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
555 Northwest 62Nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location, the pool area was nice.
hot water on the cold side the first 2 days of our stay. The noise from the train. The bartender could not make a pina colada.
Couple
Adam from Tampa, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice staff this is more a business hotel than a family hotel but it was good for us to go to the Dolphins game to tired to drive home. Nothing wrong with the hotel very nice when you walk in.
The room was not very clean it was nice room but not paying attention to detial bathroom was not clean.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Jupiter, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lobby was great
It was a little close to the R.R. But once in my room didn't hear a thing.

The staff was friendly , helpful and gave a excellent suggestion for dinner.

Solo Traveler
Ruben from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The spaciousness of the room as well as the public areas of the hotel.
I had to ask for my room to be cleaned and when they did come to clean, they did not change my sheets or leave any soap.

Overall good experience, ample parking and very nice staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Brook, AL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

The staff is not very friendly or customer service oriented.

Couple
Gary from Lockport, NY
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The public spaces and courtyard were very nice.
The room smelled. I asked to have it sprayed which they only did on the first night. It did not help. The normal information booklet that explains the amenities and TV programming was not present. I asked for one and only got a menu.
Business Traveler
Herstich from Elgin, IL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and nice staff
Over all no dislikes

Would recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was large enough to move around comfortably.
It has a peeling paint on the bathroom door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlean from Mcdonough, GA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Beautiful in the inside. Didnot take the same considerartion for their rooms and it suppose to be a Sheraton Hotel!

The rooms donot hold to standard for the money paid!

Couple
Mark from Staten Island, NY
October 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were here back in April we have experienced five days of arithmetic noise... We were promised 2 free nights stay by the manager... When we returned... Well we returned and no one seem to remember the managers promise.... Including the manager.... Did t
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg