Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
555 Northwest 62Nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Newberry, FL
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Common areas were very pretty.
Toilet seat was flimsy.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Toronto, Canada
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were extremely helpful. We had a lovely spacious one bedroom suite with Queen beds. Everything was very clean. Will stay there again.
Nothing to dislike.
Couple
William from Chatham, VA
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Nice garden interior
Mold in bathroom. Bad water leak in tub. Pool and hot tub not working. Poor customer service
Couple
Orville from Branson, MO
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice and spacious. Atrium was nice.
All outdoors was non smoking. Bathroom was really small for the room size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I arrived late in the evening only to learn they overbooked. My son and I were sent to the Marriott (late at night in a strange area). The Marriott was fine for the night. Ill look forward to giving my review for the night booked on the 17th.
......stay tuned.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Chateauguay, Canada
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good food in the restaurant. Hotel staff were very polite and pleasant.
A glass was left outside a room by a guest, it was there when we arrived and still there when we left a few days later. Noisy room with trains going by every once in a while.
Solo Traveler
David from New York, NY
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff went above and beyond, especially Kim, the new associate. Excellent location right near I 95.
Group Traveler
Carline from Weymouth, MA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I felt welcomed by the staffs good costomer service
No

Very high expectation,well organise,

Couple
Robert from Pequot Lakes, MN
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice suite
pool was cool and hot tub not working

warm pool and fix hot tub. Everything else was fine. thanks

Solo Traveler
Susan from Brookline, MA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, the room was large and had everything I needed, the staff was very courteous and accommodating. The Starbucks decaf and the tangerines at the desk were wonderful.
I was woken all night by the train horn. The windows really should be more soundproofed. Pillows were too soft and fluffy. the recycling bins were not properly attended to. There were screaming kids every day in the atrium with no one doing anything.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.