Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
555 Northwest 62Nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 20, 2014
6.0
The location is great and the hotel is very nice and beautiful. Dinner menu hasn't much selection , prices are high for what you get,specially a peanut butter pie dessert for $8.00.
Even when the room is very nice,I couldn't say the same for the bathroom.The bathtub was clogged and the shower curtain didn't stay closed,no matter how hard I tried to close it so water wouldn't spray out.Check that the rods are put in a correct way
Business Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Charleston, SC
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the four star feel with the 3.5star price..beautiful layout and excelllent rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
June 17, 2014
8.0
The elevators were very slow. Ice machines were on different floors and on the other side of the building.
Senior Travelers
Rosa from Kissimmee, FL
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful outside and inside
They didn't change beds and brought towels. The pool was dirty and didn't have towels.

General the hotel is beautiful.

Business Traveler
David from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The best thing about the hotel was the scenery on the inside. The waterfall area was really nice
The room was very nasty, was not cleaned properly, they were doing construction early in the morning by my window that was very loud and unexpected, and the hotel it's right by the train track so you have that to look forward to also. Bad experience total

There was food,empty containers and dirty towels just sitting out on the lobby while the people working there is just walking past it like it's not there.they don't change the sheets none. We had a room with a glass window and balcony to over look the city and the window was filthy. The glass was not cleaned at any point. The balcony had juice stains and empty bottles on it that was never picked up. The bathroom shower was not working properly. The tub was flooding even taking a shower.one of the elevators by our room was and making weird noises and Rocky.The futures are old and worn out. One or the draws on the dresser in the room was complete broken. The only nice part about the hotel was the lobby and restaurant area with the waterfall which also had trash on some of the tables. Fig trees in the parking lot would make a mess of the parking lot and my car. Worst hotel I have ever been ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of space and beautiful scenery. Didn't like the parking because of all the trees and flower buds falling on my car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Ambiance of the entrance & lobby. The decor of the restaurant & waterfalls. Front desk service only upon arrival. The layout of the suite.
Housekeeping the lack of not servicing the room. Lack of fresh daily towels from housekeepers. Plumbing maintenance was not up to par & unsatisfactory.

It was close to turnpike. The location was good. The hotel food was overpriced therefore not a lot of dining guests. Hot tub/spa was not hot at all during our 3 day stay. The pool was never maintained. Plenty of debris was in the pool constantly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2014
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
My initial room was very dirty including a ceiling that leaked and a broken air conditioner. We were moved to a different room during our stay.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg