Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
555 Northwest 62Nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Jupiter, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lobby was great
It was a little close to the R.R. But once in my room didn't hear a thing.

The staff was friendly , helpful and gave a excellent suggestion for dinner.

Solo Traveler
Ruben from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The spaciousness of the room as well as the public areas of the hotel.
I had to ask for my room to be cleaned and when they did come to clean, they did not change my sheets or leave any soap.

Overall good experience, ample parking and very nice staff.

Couple
Gary from Lockport, NY
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The public spaces and courtyard were very nice.
The room smelled. I asked to have it sprayed which they only did on the first night. It did not help. The normal information booklet that explains the amenities and TV programming was not present. I asked for one and only got a menu.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Miami, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The two black ladies at check was real accommodating
Room was excellent. Made love to my lady all night. She was able to scream without someone knocking our door

Beautiful

Business Traveler
Herstich from Elgin, IL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and nice staff
Over all no dislikes

Would recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was large enough to move around comfortably.
It has a peeling paint on the bathroom door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlean from Mcdonough, GA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Beautiful in the inside. Didnot take the same considerartion for their rooms and it suppose to be a Sheraton Hotel!

The rooms donot hold to standard for the money paid!

Couple
Mark from Staten Island, NY
October 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were here back in April we have experienced five days of arithmetic noise... We were promised 2 free nights stay by the manager... When we returned... Well we returned and no one seem to remember the managers promise.... Including the manager.... Did t
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
October 5, 2014
10.0
I stay out of town in hotels all the time and this was the nicest hotel I stayed in quite awhile the room was huge
None

Ill be staying here next time im in this area

Business Traveler
Lisa from Tucker, GA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was very convenient and the gym had modern equipment that was well maintained
Overall uncleanliness of room; wallpaper peeling, dirty light fixture, hair on floor and tub (not my own--yuck). Only 2 hangers and no bag for laundry. Front desk declined a package I was expecting because they said I wasn't a guest-very poor service.

I also tried the dining room for dinner--underdone vegetables, overdone chicken and a giant blob of terrible mashed potatoes. The salad was good. This is the second Sheraton that I've stayed at in the last month and I will not repeat business with this chain of hotels.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale At Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg