Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
770 West 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 15 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was outstanding.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The desk staff were all super friendly and willing to help. Rooms are recently remodeled.
There were a few minor things overlooked during the renovations - nothing that took away from the stay - just seemed odd that they'd go to the trouble of remodeling and still missing a few details along the way
Couple
Rodger from Sunrise Beach, MO
September 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and quality.
No Valet or Bell man.
Business Traveler
Michael from Melrose Park, IL
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff makes you feel like a member of their family, that they like!
Tub instead of tile shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The setup is really good.
My friend and I had two rooms booked with different name. He arrived later than me and he got double queen but I did not which I was told they are out of double queen room. There is noise in my room fridge and air-conditioner which make me hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, KS
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Hardest bed!!! Housekeeping banging on the door at 0900 AM to clean. Seriously! On the 1st morning of a 2 night stay.😖 Dirty bathroom hand towel upon check in! LOUD guests in the hall at 3:00AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great location; comfy bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
it was a nice room, great size.
THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR A 3+star HOTEL. I have been to BETTER 2 star hotels with better customer service.
Couple
Dalton from Lincoln, NE
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The suite-style room was very nice, and the bed was very comfortable.
The air conditioner was obviously in need of maintenance. It kept the room cool, but it was extremely noisy - rattling and groaning.
Group Traveler
Dane from Concord, GA
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
location
no
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.