Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire in Calgary

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
255 Barclay Parade S W
Calgary, AB T2P 5C2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire in Calgary

# 8 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suites! Extra sleeping for family. Separate living area. The bed was extremely comfortable. The waiters in the lounge area were very polite. All staff were top notch. Waterslide, pool. Perfect.
The added expenses. Parking is ridiculous, extra charge for internet.

Sheraton Eau Claire is by far my favorite Calgary hotel, I always stay there in Calgary. The rooms are fabulous, the staff is incredible. The location next to Princess Island park is perfect for a walk or run. It is close to all downtown business and entertainment. For families there is a pool, waterslide and huge hot tub. The staff in all areas is among the most courteous I have encountered anywhere, and I stay in many hotels. This place is as about as good as you can find anywhere. It is pricey, yes, but worth the extra. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are excellent, and the hotel is amazing. Perfect location.
I am not a big fan of having to pay for parking after I paid a good amount on the hotel. I also and not a fan at valet parking. Some of you are. Ultimately, we choose to park across the street. I know I am cheap!!! The loading area is very overcrowded.
Erik from Edmonton, Canada
June 10, 2014
10.0
Staff solved my problem with no questions asked. I had mistakenly booked the room for the following night, not the night i needed. my fault, didn't notice the date picker had defaulted to the following night. would have cost me $---.
All good, parking not ideal but i get that its downtown.

Great spot, well kept.

Couple
William from Brighton, Australia
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was immaculately presented , spotlessly clean, with obliging and helpful staff. The location for us was well situated and met all of our needs for the short time we were there. Registering was a treat, amenities first class. Highly recommend
Can't think of a single thing, except our stay was too short ( our problem, not the hotel's).

Think I've said it all, above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristina from Calgary, Canada
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel! It is new and clean. The staff is friendly and the rooms are better than average. Love the neighborhood as well.
No, Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and comfort of the room Room service breakfast & coffee was very good.
The live entertainer in the Irish Pub was not a great singer so we went to a Brew House across the street instead of listening to him.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albert, Canada
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything....great people....friendly, very helpful
Nothing

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg