Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
255 Barclay Parade S W
Calgary, AB T2P 5C2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire in Calgary

# 8 of 122 hotels in Calgary
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Edmonton, Canada
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location.
Parking is $44 a day! This is NOT included in the listing, which was a huge disappointment. I could have stayed 2 blocks away and saved a few hundred dollars. The room service was horrible as well.
Business Traveler
Jieren from Plano, TX
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious, clean rooms with a great layout. Cleaning staff was thorough and thoughtful. Great location, easy walk to downtown and C-Train stations.
Jue from Edmonton, Canada
February 16, 2016
10.0
Hot tub was awesome
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Guelph, Canada
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's location was perfect for our quick trip and the staff were great.
I really can't think of anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room layout was nice.
Wifi is an extra charge.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 8, 2015
10.0
Proximity to downtown, clean rooms and friendly staff
Disappointed hot tub was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harvey from Saskatoon, Canada
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that the location very much and the room is nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernie, Canada
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms I had was newly refurbished and they have done a great job. It was also very clean and the beds are really comfortable. The staff were amazing helpful, giving me parking tips and free internet.
They only have valet parking so had to park on the street. However, the door man told me where I could park for free!
Couple
Anthony from Regina, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and nice
The pool was cool
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.