Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire in Calgary

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
255 Barclay Parade S W
Calgary, AB T2P 5C2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire in Calgary

# 6 of 103 hotels in Calgary
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Erik from Edmonton, Canada
June 10, 2014
10.0
Staff solved my problem with no questions asked. I had mistakenly booked the room for the following night, not the night i needed. my fault, didn't notice the date picker had defaulted to the following night. would have cost me $---.
All good, parking not ideal but i get that its downtown.

Great spot, well kept.

Couple
William from Brighton, Australia
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was immaculately presented , spotlessly clean, with obliging and helpful staff. The location for us was well situated and met all of our needs for the short time we were there. Registering was a treat, amenities first class. Highly recommend
Can't think of a single thing, except our stay was too short ( our problem, not the hotel's).

Think I've said it all, above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristina from Calgary, Canada
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel! It is new and clean. The staff is friendly and the rooms are better than average. Love the neighborhood as well.
No, Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and comfort of the room Room service breakfast & coffee was very good.
The live entertainer in the Irish Pub was not a great singer so we went to a Brew House across the street instead of listening to him.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albert, Canada
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything....great people....friendly, very helpful
Nothing

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Calgary, Canada
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rude and very incompetant front office staff.

does not deserve a 4 star rating. will not return. Can't reommend sheaton in canada anymore.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
August 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location is great. Eau Claire Marketplace and several trendy little pubs and restaurants are within a five minute walk.
Priceline did fix it for me after the fact, with a 25 dollar credit. (thank you, love you guys) But I reserved a suite with a spa and a separate shower. Did not get it from front desk even though it was written right on my confirmation.

Not great. I prefer the Hyatt up the road a bit. The location is awesome and the hotel is nice. They charge you for everything, so beware. It is 30 bucks to park overnight extra to your room. You have no choice. There is nowhere to park. Internet is an extra 12 bucks a night. A tin of Pringles in your room is 5 dollars. Also, I stayed a Saturday night. It was awesome of them to decide to renovate the floor immediately above me with Hilti drills and sledge hammers on the floor starting at 8 am on a Sunday morning. I complained and got back a form letter from Starwood (Sheraton Group) that said: We are sorry for the inconvenience. Priceline gave me a 25 dollar credit to offset being put in the wrong room. Sheraton did nothing about it and refused to fix it at the front desk. It was a bad experience at a hotel bent on overcharging you for every nickel. I would not recommend it and will not be back here. The Hyatt 3 blocks away was wonderful to stay in comparatively, and is the same price for more value. ...read more

Group Traveler
Jami from Saskatoon, Canada
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Well according to the information on Priceline about the hotel we were informed that there would be free breakfast which there wasn't any such thing.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg