Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
255 Barclay Parade S W
Calgary, AB T2P 5C2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire in Calgary

# 9 of 120 hotels in Calgary
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Vancouver, Canada
February 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Why do a fire alarm test before check out time? To me, it makes sense to schedule that for between checkout and check in times. Noon till 3 pm. Not 10 am when I'm sleeping. Do not disturb sign on the door, cleaning staff has a loud conversation at my door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff accommodated our every need
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prince from Edmonton, Canada
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was fantastic!
There was no hair drying for my wife and kids to used and paying all that amount doesn't match the service that I was expecting.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendliness of hotel staff
Valet parking is very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlyn from Calgary, Canada
October 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet, clean, comfy, large and great access to amenities.
Wish it had a spa! :)
Group Traveler
Nan from Halifax, Canada
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
nice staff. great location, very clean and organized room
Internet has to pay for it. very disappointed. four star hotel need to pay for Internet, I can't understand
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
September 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bonnie from Fort Myers, FL
September 14, 2016
10.0
hotel employee at the front desk was so helpful and pleasant, a wonderful asset to this hotel.
Couple
Charles from West Bloomfield, MI
August 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Absolutely four stars! Very, very. clean. Quality throughout!
Fees for wifi!
Business Traveler
Julie from Edmonton, Canada
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location.
Parking is $44 a day! This is NOT included in the listing, which was a huge disappointment. I could have stayed 2 blocks away and saved a few hundred dollars. The room service was horrible as well.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.