Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar

Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar in Frisco

Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar

Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5444 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar in Frisco

# 9 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean, mostly quiet
My room had a window facing the highway, so some road noise. GPS could not find location, so I called to get a nearby address that GPS found.

Sheraton is a reliable name for hotels. They train their people right, they have "standards" for cleanliness & replacement of furniture, so most travelers should be satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Savannah, MO
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We loved our stay here! Staff was so helpful and polite from the front desk to the doorman. Can't say enough good things about our stay here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet rooms, comfortable bed, provided refrigerator upon request, nicely-equipped fitness center, friendly staff
Small TV,no free breakfast; the fitness center had big knats flying around and I got bit multiple times so I had to cut my workout short :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, the price, the cleanliness and the staff went above and beyond to help.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinita, OK
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff at this location is extremely friendly and accommodating.
If you are needing a bathtub, call ahead and make sure your room has one! We have small children and NEED a tub, our room did not have one. We were moved to another room and were told it had a tub, it did not.

Be sure to call ahead to request your room type. I forgot to do this and we were placed in a VERY small room with a king size bed (there were 4 of us). We were able to move rooms the next morning, we paid extra and moved to their club level. The room had two queen size beds and was much larger. The club level room came with free breakfast, drinks and hor devours. We still did not have a bathtub (we were told this room had one) but we made do. The location is just off the highway, if you are sensitive to the road noise ask for one of the back rooms, it can get loud. The hotel is maybe 3 minutes away from the Stonebriar/IKEA shopping area, which is great because it is not a congested area and very easy to get in and out of. The hotel is very clean, inside and out. Parking is well lit. We felt very safe and secure as well. There is not a pool on property, but you can use the pool at their sister hotel that is just a block away. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Mount Pleasant, TX
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was really clean and the staff was very helpful. They offered multiple times to shuttle us to places and they helped me sign up for the free wi-if.
No swimming pool. Breakfast was not included because I used Priceline. We also had to park in the back and could not find a well marked back entrance which forced us to walk all the way around... Two females walking that far at night was very scary.

If they don't want Priceline customers, they shouldn't be a part of it. We generally expect a small microwave and fridge- but not here. They provided water and coffee but nice places usually include tea and hot cocoa. Little things do matter when you are away from home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel n even better staff. Very clean Will come back again
Nothing at all
Couple
Don from Georgetown, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pillows and bedding were wonderful and the staff was very warm and welcoming.
Reviews of Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hotel Stonebriar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg