Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

Sheraton Stockholm Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Tegelbacken 6
Stockholm 10123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm

# 2 of 232 hotels in Stockholm
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karl from Vaudreuil, Canada
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent location very closes to the central station
The rooms are due for renovations. Public area are very nice and the staff is excellent.
Business Traveler
Paul from London, United Kingdom
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very centrally located which made it easier to get around.
We were given double beds instead of just one big bed. Also the food was very expensive.
Couple
Jose Luis from San Pablo, CA
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best part of te hotel room was the beautiful view of all city center !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel staff was quite friendly and amenable for most of our short stay until check out when charged for breakfast which we thought was complimentary
First room we got had a bad smell. Second room airconditioning problem. Hotel is old and in need of a makeover. Misunderstanding over whether breakfast complimentary and they charged us for one - wasn't impressed as we had good reason to think it was comp
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything - clean, friendly, food great, location the BEST!¿¿
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Cumming, GA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was updated with nice furnishings.
Room smelled horrible, had a horrible view, and was not told about construction going on at hotel. Also at check in stood in line with no one in front of me for more then 30mins. Poor customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Seattle, WA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing location.
No.

Sheraton Hotel has a great location, it is modern, comfortable, and staff is very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, DE
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Marais, MN
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Price was good, location outstanding, very pleasant staff, Expresso House on premises. Loaned umbrellas on a rainy day.
That we didn't stay there for the other 3 nights in Stockholm instead of a more expensive airbnb that we had to access by train.
Reviews of Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.