Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Sheraton Steamboat Resort in Steamboat Springs

Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2200 Village Inn Court
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Steamboat Resort in Steamboat Springs

# 4 of 83 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Steamboat Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Conner from Breckenridge, CO
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location at the base of the ski slopes. Friendly staff.
Room was nothing special. I do not believe the room was of the quality of a 4 star hotel.
Stephen from Vernal, UT
October 12, 2014
7.0
Room and bed were very nice
Resort fee is a dishonest way of inflating room cost, while advertising a cheap. Price. There was outside. Maintenance being done that also took away the quiet location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing and convienient
There was some construction going on during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Kenner, LA
September 24, 2014
10.0
Hotel added a 20 dollar resort fee to our credit card after we left. Lame
Couple
Nathan from Littleton, CO
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Sheraton hotels are usually awesome, and the amenities they offer are the best in the range.
There were several rodent traps throughout the hotel. It seems everywhere we went in Steamboat there was a mice or rat problem, so this wasn't that unusual. We didn't see any rodents, but they were obviously around.

If you're going to Steamboat to ski, this hotel is a prime location. If you're going to spend time downtown, driving back and forth can be a bit of a hassle, but it's not so far as to be out of the question.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Northbrook, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Luxurious interiors
Pool was closed due to a private event. First time I ever seen. Pool can be closed for extra profit ?

Very good location for skiing. Located at the slopes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnna from Thornton, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and amenities
No information in the room about hotel services or map of hotel. In addition to no information about things to do.
Reviews of Sheraton Steamboat Resort
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg