Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2200 Village Inn Court
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Steamboat Resort in Steamboat Springs

# 5 of 83 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Steamboat Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julia from Lehi, UT
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, the parking was easy, and free- the employees were kind. Location was great, they have movies going on, they have a Firepit on the balcony, there is a children's play steam behind! Perfect summer vacation location.
The view we had wasn't very good, the doors slam loudly and we could hear our neighbors baby crying- and people in the halls, just a little loud for the rating. The pool was small- and just so crowded.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the mountain/gondola
bathroom was a little outdated
Couple
Michelle from Sebring, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff and location are the best on the mountain.
No matter what temperature you set the room's thermostat at it stayed between 66 an 68 degrees. That was a little too cold for me.
Couple
Terry from Westminster, CO
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
How close you the ski slopes
everything just kind of seemed overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was wonderful. Upgraded room.
The room was upgraded but the room was loud. Maybe it wasn't an upgrade. Communication with oversize vehicle wasn't so good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
January 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is phenomenal. The trouble is, management knows that and runs a second-rate hotel with employees that need to return to Hospitality 101. In the end, the location doesn't justify the rude treatment that guests receive at this 3-star hotel.
I called to report a broken TV at midnight. Not wanting to have the engineering "dude" show up at that hour, I asked that it be written up for the next morning. He said he wouldn't be working at that time and that I would have to call back!
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
January 14, 2015
7.0
The cabinets.
The bed.

Did not habe the feel of a 4 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, LA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was beyond spectacular. We had ski slope view! Resort was amazing right in the center of the ski square.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
Low quality and bad service. Bathroom was very small, sink was outside the bathroom. Poor furniture layout. Desk was too close to the bed, creating very narrow passage, which resulted in a large bruise after walking into the desk.
Couple
Conner from Breckenridge, CO
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location at the base of the ski slopes. Friendly staff.
Room was nothing special. I do not believe the room was of the quality of a 4 star hotel.
Reviews of Sheraton Steamboat Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.