Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Sheraton Steamboat Resort in Steamboat Springs

Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2200 Village Inn Court
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Steamboat Resort in Steamboat Springs

# 4 of 78 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Steamboat Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Steamboat Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Northbrook, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Luxurious interiors
Pool was closed due to a private event. First time I ever seen. Pool can be closed for extra profit ?

Very good location for skiing. Located at the slopes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnna from Thornton, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and amenities
No information in the room about hotel services or map of hotel. In addition to no information about things to do.
Couple
Jeffrey from Redmond, WA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Mifflintown, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room had a balcony w/ a sliding door that opened so fresh air was accessible. Water bottles, fresh everyday really helped w/ hydration.
The room didn't have a microwave.

The public space available is fantastic. There are numerous areas where you can sit and read or visit w/ Friends .

Solo Traveler
Susan from Arvada, CO
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Los Angeles, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location at the base of the Gondola was so perfect as I had an 8 & 10 year old with me, so we spent a lot of our time at the children's activities right outside the hotel, as well as at the hotel pool and hot tub. Restaurants very close.
Thought the pool could have been a lot bigger for the space, yet the hot tub was great.

Wonderful, family setting for all outdoor activities. Staff very friendly and helpful. $5 vouchers given for choosing to be Eco conscious about not changing sheets every day - maybe through my Starwood Program. Very inviting restaurant/bar/shop and children's play areas. Very customer oriented - excellent staff. I upgraded to a condo for more space and was very pleased. Hotel has beautiful views of ski mountain and great sunsets. ...read more

Danielle from Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2014
7.0
VERY dog friendly, nice lobby and amenities shuttle to take into downtown
hot tub closed at 10 nickel and dimed for everything, charged for parking, etc. room was nice but not what I would consider 4star finishes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Englewood, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
Air conditioning was blowing hot air, so room was hot. The internet did not work most of time.
Reviews of Sheraton Steamboat Resort
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg