Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel in Springfield

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 Monarch Place
Springfield, MA 01144
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel in Springfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Springfield
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Glen Mills, PA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Ridgeville, OH
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bed were extremely comfortable! We were also very happy with the staff
We had dinner at Mvp bar and were quite disappointed. The food was cold and took FOREVER!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Norwood, MA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room was clean, beds very comfortable very close to six flags
paying to park-2 weddings taking place so it was loud. restaurant closed we had to leave the hotel to eat w/our children-it was torrential down pour with thundering and lightening. When we returned there was no parking in the garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
pool room was not air conditioned..........it was stifling & we couldn't use the pool. we had to pay for parking,,,,that is not proper.
Couple
Olivia from Seaside, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close to Six Flags , the staff is nice
The maids woke us up at 8:30 am on vacation w the Privacy hanging . The lowest end Sheraton I have stayed at . A waste .Stay there if you just need somewhere to sleep . The room smelled like mildew . Save your money for a cheaper hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient, clean, nice bar downstairs
The bed was very uncomfortable and VERY noisy. It creaked if I looked at it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melba from Springfield, MA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great rooms!
Housekeeping waking me up at 9:00 by knocking on the door until I answering to ask me when I was checking out...I WAS BEYOND MAD

Great area

Couple
Brian from Lasalle, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It meet my expectations
nothing

It was clean thats all I'm concerned with these days

Steven from Niskayuna, NY
September 3, 2014
8.0
Great value. Nice pool.
Parking charge was fair ($12.95)

Easy access to the highway. Near an arena, which probably keeps the area lively when attractions are in town. No so on out night. The local Subway shop closed at 7 PM.

Reviews of Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg