Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel in Springfield

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 Monarch Place
Springfield, MA 01144
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel in Springfield

# 3 of 7 hotels in Springfield
Based on 574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Bridgeport, NY
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very nice accomodations. cozy and comfy.blah blah
I didn;t like that I was not aware of parking garage fee of 12.95 prior to placing bid. If I had known I would have adjusted my bid accordingly.  
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nothing to complain about. Good value and nice hotel.
No,

Springfield isn't the most exciting town, but the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Port Ewen, NY
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely well appointed room. Great check in.
No mirror for make up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchendon, MA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff very helpful, room was very clean and close to I91 to get anywhere
parking garage is very small and only one level, if you have a large vehicle parking is hard.
Couple
Denise from Bronx, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
We visit family in Springfield every few months and stay overnight whenever we can. The Sheraton was a great relaxing experience. Dinner at Picks was good too!
We didn't think we should pay for parking but we are from New York and the parking here was cheap in comparison! Our bedroom shade was broken so we could not block out the street lights.
Couple
Patricia from Pennsburg, PA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
only stayed one night for a very short sty. did not use the facilities. The room was fine. only ngative was the $12.50 charge for parking.
parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, CT
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convient to Big E
Restaurant service in the am was terrible. We waited for 15 minutes with no coffee offered or order taken. Time was of the essence so we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Paying $13 to park. Everything in the hotel is very expensive. Tho the food is priced pretty good.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Randolph, MA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg