Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma

Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma

Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
745 Baywood Drive
Petaluma, CA 94954
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma in Petaluma

# 1 of 8 hotels in Petaluma
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Bed bugs. I got bitten all over. Very very poor guest services.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
December 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Dinner meals in the hotel restaurant were exceptionally good. Extremely comfortable bed, very nice bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
November 1, 2016
8.0
It was very central to everywhere we were going; very clean and a nice view too.
An ADA issue to think about... my boyfriend wears a prosthetic and needed a tub chair for bathing which you don't have. Those seats do not travel well so for a hotel to be able to offer that accommodation would be inexpensive for you and so helpful to us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was absolutely fantastic. Our room was clean and they were able to accommodate our request for 2 rooms close to each other.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
September 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Pretty location
Could not get to water, room over looked the trash, room was not ready for 90 mins. After book in time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
the hotel was very clean and the room is spacious.
there is not a lot going on near the hotel. You would need a car.
Couple
Keith from Palo Alto, CA
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was nicely set up, clean, attractive room
I like a freshly brewed cup of coffee in the morning. I don't like the prepackaged coffee in the rooms. Most high end hotels who know you are a guest of the hotel will pour a cup of coffee for a guest. I was met with rude disapproval when I asked.
Couple
Frederick from Liberty, NC
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Only one word ... "WONDERFUL."
Lisa from San Lorenzo, CA
May 6, 2016
9.0
Pool and hot tub were great
No
Reviews of Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sonoma County Petaluma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.