Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1211 West Avenue North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

# 7 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelon, IA
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing save your money & stay at a motel 6
Everything for worst 3 star motel we have ever stayed in

Help was not trained well. Lights in the room did work right no tv guide for channels! Help did not care that we had a poor night

Business Traveler
Gordon from Minneapolis, MN
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It has a nice restaurant and lounge area with water feature.
Like many other hotels, Internet not included.

I would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Dean from Waupun, WI
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Destine from Huron, SD
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and spacious and staff were great
This hotel happens to be located near an event center so when i returned to the hotel after some shopping there wasnt a parking space at all. the closest parking spot was 4 blocks away from the hotel. Also very loud guest on the floor i stayed on.

After the event was over about 11pm, I walked in the dark 4blks to get my car so i could park it in the lot and not out on the street. Not a safe thing for a female in sioux falls at that time of night. Also im not sure what was going on in town but there were lots of kids staying at the hotel which normally there isnt. The Kids were being kids and running and hollering in the hall til well after midnight, not sure where the parent were and why they allowed this. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Andes, SD
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
rooms, work out facility, and bar area
paying for internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Sioux Falls, SD
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Their customer service is outstanding! The wait staff in the restaurant were more than friendly. Amazing pizza!
The eggs were running for breakfast, the pancakes too doughy, and our room smelt of stinky feet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Lake, MN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big clean rooms with extra comfy beds. Located close to airport and hospital.
Wish it had a free breakfast. We used the pool several times but it was cold. Wish it was a heated pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed/bedding, great shower, helpful staff
Room would not cool below 70 degrees - had to call maintenance to fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were treated on Christmas day very cheerfully. Then we saw the closed sign for the restaurant. The young woman who checked us in said they had turkey or roast beef sandwiches for us if we wanted them. she wouldn't even take a tip!
Reviews of Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg