Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1211 West Avenue North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

# 7 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 662 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
rooms, work out facility, and bar area
paying for internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Sioux Falls, SD
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Their customer service is outstanding! The wait staff in the restaurant were more than friendly. Amazing pizza!
The eggs were running for breakfast, the pancakes too doughy, and our room smelt of stinky feet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Lake, MN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big clean rooms with extra comfy beds. Located close to airport and hospital.
Wish it had a free breakfast. We used the pool several times but it was cold. Wish it was a heated pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed/bedding, great shower, helpful staff
Room would not cool below 70 degrees - had to call maintenance to fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were treated on Christmas day very cheerfully. Then we saw the closed sign for the restaurant. The young woman who checked us in said they had turkey or roast beef sandwiches for us if we wanted them. she wouldn't even take a tip!
Couple
Maynard from Watertown, SD
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Yankton, SD
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like this hotel. I have stayed here previously and every time I am pleased with the experience. We had king bedroom that was spacious, clean, and updated. There was complimentary water, Starbucks coffee, and Tazo tea, which is nice.
I was pleased with everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, looked and felt new, a major renovation,
Couple
Michelle from Fountain Hills, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I hotel room was updated and very nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Rating 4 star.
There was no complimentary coffee. No continental breakfast. The buffet in their restaurant was terrible.

Good place for the rate we paid. We would stay again.

Reviews of Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg