Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1211 West Avenue North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

# 8 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, looked and felt new, a major renovation,
Couple
Michelle from Fountain Hills, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I hotel room was updated and very nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Rating 4 star.
There was no complimentary coffee. No continental breakfast. The buffet in their restaurant was terrible.

Good place for the rate we paid. We would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carver, MN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were very comfortable
It seemed chinsy not to have coffee going in the lobby and to charge for wi fi in the rooms.Generally I give preference to booking rooms in hotels with free wifi but somehow overlooked it it here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The water park was amazing. Very fun for littler kiddos.
The hotel itself was older, dirty, not well kept. Our heater didn't work. Wind was blowing through the window. Stained carpets. Drain didn't drain quickly in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Lake Nebagamon, WI
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were happy to see me and my black lab. A lot of hotels pet friendly. But these folks made u feel welcome
Everything was great
Couple
Mary from Valley Springs, SD
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, pet friendly, great hot tub and pool. The bar had excellent food & reasonable wine prices. Like the layout, Starbucks coffee, very clean. Would love to simply live there!
The hotel provides a nice sized grassy area to take dogs out, but many guests don't clean up after their pets. Not the hotel's fault.

Just an overall excellent place to stay. Very clean and quiet with nice amenities. We found the staff to be very genuine. They were kind to our dog and took an interest in us as guests. We love Starbucks and it was great to grab a cup every morning from the restaurant. My husband loved the hot tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well kept, updated property. Clean and quiet. Kristina at the front desk was very courteous and helpful. Local Sioux Falls photography in our room and throughout the common areas make the hotel more personable. Highly recommend.

If you are going to have breakfast at this hotel. Compare the menu prices to the buffet price which includes beverages with the food. We were better off to have the breakfast buffet. Very good and neat.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Yankton, SD
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The newly renovated room was very nicely done.
I could hear noises from the hallway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The glass elevator is pretty neat
The revolving door at the front entrance is too slow
Couple
Kaley from Watertown, SD
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I could clearly tell the shower was not cleaned. We stayed one night then our flight the next morning was cancelled so we had to stay another night. We got the same exact room which was fine but I know the shower was not cleaned because of the hair.
Reviews of Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg