Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1211 West Avenue North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

# 8 of 46 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, SD
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
I hate smokers, they allow them to stink up the rooms and complaints fall on deaf ears. I returned one night and I could smell the smoke all the way down the hallway. There must be 10 people smoking in this area and it is so bad that my bed sheets smell

I complained and they said no one is smoking in this motel. yeah bullchit, they just don't have the balls to enforce the rules

Couple
Reginald from Blue Springs, MO
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Its a very nice upscale hotel.
They charge to much for the amenities 10.99 for internet access. We also found a paper towel on the bed beneath the comforter.

The staff was excellent, and was very helpful. The ambiance was great as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukee, IA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Bethesda, MD
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
well located and very friendly staff. hotel could not have been better for our purposes. would stay there again in a heart beat!
everything was excellent, with one exception....someone forgot to clean the shower/tub.....but that was an oversight. the hotel was 100%

the hotel was excellent. the location was close to everything and we could not have been happier with the room, the staff or the facility

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great Staff
No Internet or breakfast. 12 dollars a day for Internet services is crazy, even Denny's and Hardies offer free wifi! Money grab!

Clean, lots of parking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from South Saint Paul, MN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My family and I loved the pool, the exercise room, and the main lobby area. It was a nice place for them to sit and relax.
There was construction during our whole stay

The location was decent, but there was construction everywhere and even at our hotel. The staff seemed rude and pre-judged our family because of what we had on for clothing.

Business Traveler
Steven from Webster, SD
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
elevator, hot tub, breakfast buffet, pillows
noise from ice machine outside room

nice staff, great housekeeping staff

Couple
Robert from Waupun, WI
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk clerks were friendly.
They were having construction done. This was not disclosed prior to booking the room. The work made the entry into the hotel difficult and time consuming, created irritating dust, and made it noisy. Could not stay as planned. Went elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice pool, large room, friendly staff
No free internet
Reviews of Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg