Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1211 West Avenue North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center in Sioux Falls

# 6 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dallas from Fort Dodge, IA
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaska, MN
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the room, it was beautiful! The staff were friendly and helpful when ordering food to go from the restaurant, and extending my stay.I also liked the shampoo and soap :)
I wish there was a fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Hutchinson, MN
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and greet us right away to see how they could help us. Got us check in without an problem. Told us how to get to our room and where the elevator was. We got to room and rooms very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable.
The beds are a little smaller then thought and water pressure a little weak. Plus, they charge for the water in the room. ($3.95) REALLY!
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Scottsdale, AZ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great price, $--- a night!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookeland, TX
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable and the staff was friendly
A little noisy, but it is a convention center hotel so not unexpected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MN
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very modern, upscale and very comfortable - the staff exceptional and very curteous and the buffet was delicious. All of this at an exceptional price. I would highly recommend staying here
The only thing I didn't like was leaving -- I was a great place to stay
Solo Traveler
Denise from Gillette, WY
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Corporate was very friendly. Local management was not at all.
I have never been treated so poorly by hotel management ever. I have never had a problem with Sheraton until I had to deal with Sioux Falls! I would highly recommend finding a different hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescent, MN
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and spacious room.
The location is close to the airport, but it is a drive away from everything else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was awesome
The layout, our room was right above the lounge with an open rail. Very loud!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MN
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very modern, convenient, and good location.
Reviews of Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.