Sheraton Santo Domingo

Sheraton Santo Domingo

Sheraton Santo Domingo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
365 George Washington Avenue
Santo Domingo 102-05
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Santo Domingo in Santo Domingo

# 4 of 98 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Santo Domingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Santo Domingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lourdes from Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jhamlet from West Palm Beach, FL
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
People very friendly close to everything
Group Traveler
Anna from Madera, CA
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This seaside hotel is a beauty! It was just a one night stay, but we enjoyed it thoroughly. Staff, including hotel employee (Saturday afternoon)and hotel employee(Sunday morning at check-out)were most helpful. Room service was excellent! Dollar Car Rental
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and neat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The use of the elevators that takes you your room is only activated using your key room which is awesome. Security is taken seriously here.
Once the room was cleaned they kept nocking on the door to make sure I had everything. Sometimes it annoyed me.
Solo Traveler
Raul from Henderson, NV
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, pool & gym.
Pricey on the meals.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Dallas, TX
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff and I just loved this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Polite, professional and courteous ...
Overall a great experience when nothing bad to say ...
Larry from Woodstock, GA
January 11, 2015
9.0
I have stayed in the Hilton and Crown plaza in the are and this is the best managed and best space. I moved over from the crown Royal because the were incredibly rude. I had some people in my room from The US
I was at the pool and someone smoked a cigarette. I crapped myself but I couldn't smell it outside so far, so good. Then two guys knocked at the door. Crap, Are you smoking? So I agreed to the fine.
Business Traveler
Shiashia from Brooklyn, NY
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Ordered room service breakfast and didn't get what I ordered. Pictures of the room isn't the same of room I got.
Reviews of Sheraton Santo Domingo
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.