Sheraton Sand Key Resort

Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater Beach

Sheraton Sand Key Resort

Sheraton Sand Key Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1160 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater Beach

# 5 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Private Beach
Even it was an ocean-view, it was facing the parking spaces

.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool complex and right on the beach. Room was nice with good view of the ocean.
Dining options limited both on property and nearby. Pool cafe is hardly ever open and food is expensive. Mainstay Tavern menu was too limited for our liking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Valley, NJ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Tavares, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The environment and setting of the hotel. Enjoy the pool.
Did not have plenty of parking spaces to park the car.

Everyone seemed helpful and pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was quiet and close to the beach.
Being on the first floor with no view.

It was clean and quiet. I wish the front desk would explained where something's were and what was going on that week at the hotel if anything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonia, NJ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice location (on the beach) The rooms were a good size - the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly & very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Orlando, FL
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
no valet, no concierge, no greeting, no welcoming, downgraded me to two beds WITHOUT A FRIDGE, although there were plenty available, charging 25 dollars for beach chairs?!!!

it should be advertised as a two star hotel, way to cheat people out of their money, extremely dissapointed

Couple
Elisabeth from Columbus, OH
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that this hotel had its own private beach that was less congested as the other beaches.
I think that the outdoor pool closes too early. Or atleast keep the hottub open longer than the pool.

The hotel is beautiful and it has a few very good restaraunts inside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was where we wanted to be. But it was more than we expected. The whole team at this hotel was professional and welcoming!
We would have liked to have mini refrigerator in our room.

The restaurants were top notch. It was clean inside & outside.

Reviews of Sheraton Sand Key Resort
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg