Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Sheraton San Jose Hotel in Milpitas

Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Sheraton San Jose Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1801 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Jose Hotel in Milpitas

# 8 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Jose Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was convenient.
They lied about room. When we checked in the man clearly stated " you have a deluxe room with a King size bed". Which is what we wanted. The room had a pull down double bed. We did like size of room and it was only one night so we didn't complain.

Make sure you call if its not room your reserved.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice area close to resturants and San Jose.
Staff entered the room without knocking twice
Couple
Tina from Laguna Hills, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
no jaccuzzi, I brought my swimming suit, only to find they do not have jaccuzzi?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great. Location very good as well as the grounds. The room more than met my expectations.
The drains for the sink and for the tub were not operating well. I called down to have them address this and they said that they would, but it was the same the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and quiet.
none

It was a nice clean hotel. Everything is modern and current in style.

Group Traveler
George from Long Beach, CA
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, free parking, located 10 min from downtown, 5 min from airport. Rooms are spacious.
Rooms are a bit dated, and our toilet clogged for no apparent reason.

Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Finney from San Francisco, CA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is very spacious and well decorated. The bed and pillows are all comfortable. We paid for one day high speed internet during our stay; however, it didn't work for an hour. When we made a phone call to the front desk, they gave us free.
One thing that I didn't like was the swimming pool was not heated even though the staff said it was. The water was cold and my husband and children were very disappointed.

This hotel is very close to the Great Mall. If you like shopping, this hotel is perfect for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Right off the highway. Well kept. Wonderful bathroom and bed.
Extra charges for internet access these days seems like a poor business choice. TV was smaller than I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Winson from West Covina, CA
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. The work out area was clean and have plenty of equipment. The hotel was closed to shoppings and restaurants. Definitely a 3 1/2 stars as reflected by priceline rating.
The A/C unit was little on the noisy side but did not cause any disruptive sleep.

Very nice hotel. I highly recommend it. Will definitely return.

Reviews of Sheraton San Jose Hotel
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg