Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Sheraton San Jose Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1801 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Jose Hotel in Milpitas

# 9 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Jose Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer Service, comfort and very quiet.
No fridge.
Couple
Laura from San Jose, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great customer service, very clean all around and you can order movies which is good because not all hotels have that option anymore. Plenty of parking.
They charge $4.00 for a bottle of water in your room when other places put them there they are free. These are small observations. Nothing to keep me from going back.
Business Traveler
Carla from Truckee, CA
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of the staff, quite location and rooms. Fountain in the garden made me feel like i was in Hawaii! swimming pool was great perfect temperature the first weekend.
Light shining in windows, staff moved me to a different room, and the AC unit was heating instead of cooling but they fixed it right away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
No fridge on rm
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and kind.
Na
Couple
Kim from Denver, CO
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
location
I was offered free internet access if I activated my SPG membership but that was forgotten.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryll from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, free parking, complimentary 2 bottles of water in room.
I wish they offered free wifi in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Vlg, CA
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff my the experience worth it.
Gin from Rosemead, CA
January 27, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton San Jose Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.