Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1433 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
1.0
convenient location
very noise from cars on freeway

toilet leaked and mold in bathroom around tub

Couple
Leon from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xinru from Shenzhen, China
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
clean
too noisy

the hotel was doing some construction. and it is very close to a highway that is why it is noisy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was friendly, food from restaurant was pretty good, free internet
they charge for parking, mattress was hard on our backs
Solo Traveler
Tarina from San Diego, CA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms was spacious and the food from the hotel restaurant was excellent.
Yes, the mirror in the bathroom had not been wipe down and the clean people need to vacuum under or rather the side of the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Walking distance to fast food as well as outdoor mall with restaurants, coffee shop, alcohol store, movies. Easy to get to from airport. The blinds were very effective in blocking out light to allow us to sleep late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel has the BEST aroma I have ever smelled and the best smelling conditioner for my hair too. The beds are like clouds, awesome!
Nope

It was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was centrally located for my trip. I had easy freeway access to the zoo, Petco Park and the beach.The staff was very helpful and friendly. The parking lot was very lit which I appreciated because I stood out late.
I did a have a problem with the parking key. Two of the three days I stayed, I had to get the card reactivated.

I got a great deal for a 3.5 star hotel. The Mission Valley Mall is across the street, and also a movie theater.

Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg