Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1433 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Walking distance to fast food as well as outdoor mall with restaurants, coffee shop, alcohol store, movies. Easy to get to from airport. The blinds were very effective in blocking out light to allow us to sleep late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel has the BEST aroma I have ever smelled and the best smelling conditioner for my hair too. The beds are like clouds, awesome!
Nope

It was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was centrally located for my trip. I had easy freeway access to the zoo, Petco Park and the beach.The staff was very helpful and friendly. The parking lot was very lit which I appreciated because I stood out late.
I did a have a problem with the parking key. Two of the three days I stayed, I had to get the card reactivated.

I got a great deal for a 3.5 star hotel. The Mission Valley Mall is across the street, and also a movie theater.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly and courteous, we had a room that was quiet and on a higher floor (9th).
The restaurant was dated and not welcoming that's might be because it is under renovation?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service, convenient location, clean
The bed was too firm for me
Business Traveler
Paul from Safford, AZ
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You could just tell when you pull up,,"This is going to be a nice stay." Room was perfect every night. Clean. Staff was super friendly.

Just a little tricky to get to off the 8. But if you watch the signs, you'll be fine.

Bonnie from Malibu, CA
October 4, 2014
10.0
spacious room clean and luxurious
nope

a bit difficult to get to but close to all

Solo Traveler
Arthur from Pioneer, CA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very polite and professional. The entire hotel, including the workout room, was very clean. It was close to an unlimited number of restaurants and entertainment.
No.
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg