Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel

Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel

Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1433 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the hotel's location mainly. Rooms are decent and the fact that they still carry queen size beds in the double rooms is great, not the double size like most hotels nowadays.
they were having air conditioner problems, we literally had to turn it off since it was blowing hot air. We spend 24 hours like that. Not that we were in the hotel all day but the night was certainly quite uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Samantha from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful.
The parking fee was insane and a complete scam. $16 a day for parking made me cringe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. It was easy to get to from the interstate.
My bed was not very comfortable. I would have preferred a different mattress. I also didn't like paying for parking.
Group Traveler
Victor from Marietta, GA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from San Diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location, close to everything. Nice lobby, felt safe, staff available at front desk at all times
9th floor had terrible odor once off elevator. No safe in my room and no ability to get one in when I needed it. Parking fees ridiculous after paying so much each night. No room check-out and no wake-up call feature. Rather old in upgrades.
Couple
Carmen from Kissimmee, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
nothing
air conditioning not working felt "tremors" - told it was coming from exercise room - at 6 am? heard a "high pitched" tone -throughout stay?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 11, 2016
9.0
I was so impressed by the staff and the hotel itself. It's clean and modern, had obviously been updated recently. We were given upgrades upon arrival which was much appreciated!
We did have an issue with the air conditioning not working. It was off for probably 12 hours which made it really uncomfortable in our room. But we were told they were working on it.
Glenn from Inola, OK
July 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.