Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1433 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Atascadero, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access to the freeway & restaurants. Comfortable pillows. Was thrilled to see they had real blowdryers that weren't standard hotel models.
Bathroom space is small. Not much counter space

Used it to stay overnight to go to SDSU For a college tour. Perfect, it was only 10 minutes from offramp to college.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness .
Water in the bath tub was very slow to drain. Not a big problem but this should not happen to guests.
Rachel from Yuma, AZ
August 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Tarzana, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing really... room was small , shower/bath was tiny , there was NO free parking , NO free internet , NO free breakfast... and was not located in a good convenient place - was hard to get into their area
room was small , shower/bath was tiny , there was NO free parking , NO free internet , NO free breakfast... and was not located in a good convenient place - was hard to get into their area. I asked for more towels and the lady didn't want to give me any.

Not worth--- a night ! maybe--- - it's just not good quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Akron, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location - centrally located near different points of interest.
Did not like to pay extra for parking (without being told ahead of time).

When I asked about unmarked parking spaces the manager was very short with me. He had attitude because he didn't like that I didn't want to pay a $18.00 daily fee for parking. He said any car parked on the premises without a sticker would be towed. I parked in the street for 3 days. Thanks! Did not like to pay extra for internet ($10.00 per day!)if you used it in your room, it was free in the lobby. There is no extra cost for the hotel they just want us to pay because they know we want to utilize the comfort of our room while using the internet - stick to the customer because we can! The rest of the staff was great - but this manager needs to get personal skills training! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleaniness and friendly staff
The rooms are small and the bathrooms need better ventilation. Parking is also limited.

Overall, the hotel is very nice and the price of the rooms was very reasonable.

Couple
Chao from Davis, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
the floor some times shaking. I do not know is that because of the highway near it or some machine in that building.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hong from Shanghai, China
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaduz, Switzerland
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Corona, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was perfectly located, with easy access to everything. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make your stay a great experience.
No

I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.

Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg