Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1433 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean rooms.
Light construction was going on in the hallways. This was ok and didn't affect my stay except for the clear lack of tidiness from the crew as they left wallpaper hanging down from the walls and ceilings all night in the elevator entrance ways.
Business Traveler
James from Houston, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The quality of the room for the price.
False fire alarm in the esrly morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harper Woods, MI
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic location! Amazing staff, they go out of there way to be friendly and helpful. Luxurious comfortable beds. Would definitely stay again.
Nothing
Business Traveler
David from Valencia, CA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was great! It is ideally located for getting on and off the highway and close to everything.

I highly recommend this hotel as I have stayed at numerous hotels throughout San Diego at this star level and for the price I payed went way beyond my expectations.

Business Traveler
John from Westminster, CA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Service, resturant & rooms were very good
Not a big deal; howerver, hotel was undergoing renovations, floors and wallpaper. Assume this positively effected the lower than usual price for Sheraton.
Couple
Dillon from North Salt Lake, UT
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was good, and hotel overall appearance was good.
Paid parking. Remodeling while we were there. No free continental breakfast.
Couple
Elaine from La Quinta, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing. The gentleman that checked us in was courteous and accommodated all of our needs. He truly made the stay a great one.
Unfortunately, they were doing some construction on the elevators so it took a but of time to get up and down, but otherwise there was no issue with noise or anything like that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Fast check in. Plenty of parking spaces. Central location and quick access to freeway.
The only issue I has was the bed was a bit hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ileana from El Centro, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very nice rooms, access to food restaurants.
Room given was next to construction and personnel didn't do anything about it.A lot of noise, dust and tools everywhere by room and elevator. We were utterly tired and it would have been nice to not have been put right next to all of that.
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg