Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great fitness room in Marina tower.Nice restaurants.
It was inconvenient having to walk back and forth between Marina and Bay towers (but was a great view of the boats in the marina).
Business Traveler
Paul from Grand Terrace, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Tulsa, OK
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our flight was canceled and this hotel was next to the airport. They made a bad situation very good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Looking at the Bay on the balcony was one of the best parts of the whole trip.
The pillows were not all that great. The place is clean but a little updating would be nice especially in the bathrooms. The tub is elevated on the inside and was odd almost looking over the shower curtain.

Just a few minuets from the air port in the free shuttle saved us a rental car charge. We ate in a few of the restaurants and they were all good. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. It was nice having a safe, fridge, and patio furniture. We too part in the green option of not having the room cleaned and received a $5 voucher. We also were able to check out late by 2.5 hours for $20 so we could stay longer at the conference I was attending. Printing out boarding passes at the Link was also a nice perk. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michale from Muscatine, IA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. When we had an issue with our air conditioning unit, they moved us to another room and provided a couple of complimentary breakfasts for the inconvenience. The grounds are lovely.
The beds are not the most comfortable. I have had worse and better. The location is great for sunset and sunrise. a bit of a distance from a walgreens/cvs/target, etc. But with a car, it was not a big deal.
Couple
Pete from Indian Wells, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
gave us a Lanai room...on the Marina...perfect
Parking is expensive

food and drink prices are way over priced

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. The breakfast buffet was outstanding along with the service.
The water pressure in the bathroom was not good. The smell of exhaust from the harbor was extremely uncomfortable and likely unhealthy, and the windows were even closed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great room. Grounds were beautiful, location was perfect.
$24 to park is exorbitant. $22 breakfast buffet is outrageous. The beds were hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonardo from Buenos Aires, Argentina
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked all, The beautiful sight from all the different cites of The hotel,the ammenities, The peaple ,the breakfast, the soft bed all.
Nothing. My wifi and me liked all!!
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg