Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Grimes, IA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy access from the airport; great room and balcony to see the fireworks.encourage to "go green" and rewarded with $5 card to use at the hotel
There was not a continental breakfast available. It was difficult getting directions to various attractions and did not feel the concierge was as helpful as she could have been.

We had a really nice vacation and enjoyed the hotel and the swimming pools. We were not offered any coupons for area attractions and this would probably be helpful to families

Solo Traveler
Sue from Vista, CA
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was nice but not close to downtown. Need to drive if going to see the town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the airport and to San Diego, which was great as we arrived late. The staff was fantastic, and mailed me a couple of items which I had forgotten at the hotel when I left.
Parking was far away... I was not crazy about the room we were first in when we arrived, it was on the ground floor of the Lanai building. However, they moved us immediately when we told them we didn't want to be on the ground floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful view of the harbor out our window, lovely location!
Business Traveler
Tim from Sunnyvale, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy location to find
Check out was the only aspect of a letdown, nobody to take my card. I like to have my invoice with me before I leave. Now I need to call them to provide, extra time because they mismanaged!

Great place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the views of the harbor.
Bathrooms was dated. Carpet had stains. A/C did not get as cool as the thermostat was reading even when turning the temperature all the way down.

For the price, it was worth it.

Group Traveler
Charles from Berkeley, CA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Killingworth, CT
July 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
location and the maid staff was great
Yes they didn't explain either on your website or at the hotel that parking was an extra expense. the room had no refrigerator to use. the wifi in the rooms was a up charge. I feel with the money that is put out on a place like this it should be included
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 12, 2014
10.0
The view and location!
The amount we had to pay for parking!! The $24 daily parking fee is RIDICULOUS!
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg