Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1672 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Franklin, TN
February 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
the room didn't appear very clean or updated. We pulled back the comforter and the sheet had a HUGE brown stain. It was quite disgusting so we took it off the bed. We would have asked to change rooms but we got in late and had an early flight.
$35 to park? Really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Princeville, HI
February 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
proximity to airport
We arrived to the hotel we had booked but were told we were not staying there and given a room at a much older hotel (same brand) located 5 min away.. The rooms had popcorn ceiling and wasn't nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from San Diego, CA
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Morongo Valley, CA
January 7, 2017
10.0
It was priceless. Got to be on the 12th floor at it was beautiful. I'd send you the view video if I could.
Couple
Justin from Long Beach, CA
January 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location.
Had to pay $32 a day for parking, then there was an additional $32 a day parking charge added to my bill when I went to check out. They took the charge off the bill after I complained but I thought this was pretty sneaky of them. Never going back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Island, MN
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and cleanliness
The front desk was not frienldly. The front desk attendant was trying to up sell me to a suite. Later both our room keys didn't work so when I tried to get them exchanged a different front desk attendant was rude
Couple
James from Huntertown, IN
January 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
I wasn't prepared for the extra Hotel charge of $19 or for the expensive parking charge. It would have been nice to know about those changes ahead of time
Couple
Michael from Carlsbad, CA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice room
A little noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
January 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
Hotel was excellent
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
January 2, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.