Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Russell from Lagrange, KY
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service from associates. Always friendly.
Room service - called for room service 5 min prior to end time - placed on hold until too late. Late night service delayed by 40 minutes with most menu items not available from room menu.
Solo Traveler
Candice from Waitsfield, VT
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Service
Hotel old and overpriced
Couple
John from Chula Vista, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, was very friendly and accommodating.Hotel Employee at the front desk was especially very helpful and went out of his way to make our stay a great one. we especially the concierge level with breakfast. The pool area was nice as well.
Couple
James from Corona, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view of the ocean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved how friendly the staff was
i hated the beds!! Super un comfortablei expected more from sheraton
Couple
Kory from Scottsdale, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room had a balcony overlooking the bay and it is very close to the airport. Easy check in and check out.
Bedding was worn; a few pillow cases had holes in them and a strange odor (not dirty, just off as if they were sprayed with a window cleaner). Towels are quite worn. Food services available are severely overpriced for the very average quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacquelynne from Castro Valley, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and harbor view!!
Had issues with door keys not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Midlothian, VA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, size of the room, comfortable and the staff was great!
some of the charges for extras were a bit excessive- like parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is very nice, the staff are polite.
I had to pay $24 for parking and I could not find a parking space. I had to park my car a half mile away in a nearby Sheraton tower's parking lot, I kid you not
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.