Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Buffalo, NY
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The parking fee was 25 dollars a day but every time I would come in and out the parking garage my room key wasn't working and always had to ask for assist to get out. The 14 dollar a day resort fee is outrageous as well.
Couple
Casey from Roy, UT
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
This hotel has a great view, from the bay tower that is, spectacular views! Nice pool areas and bike, kayak, and paddle board rentals right near by.
Location, no restaraunts in sight! No complimentary breakfast! Forced to rent a car for this reason & were charged $25/day for parking at a hotel we booked for 4 nights! They nickel & dime you for everything! $14/day resort charge too...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Sawyer, ND
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the view to the harbor. The room were spacious.
The building we stayed is getting a bit old, but it still has lovely rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool area was excellent.Rooms very nice. Super comfortable beds and pillows.Free Wi-Fi in the room.
Having to pay additional for parking - realize that is the common practice in California, but a pain.The hotel is not within walking distance of downtown/marina area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Silvis, IL
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location was good for most attractions
Charging $25 per night (starting with 1st hour you park) was hard to swallow. Charging $100 per day and telling us they would return it to our credit card within 5 days after departure was unexpected. Also, it took closer to 2 weeks to remove from card.
Couple
Dave from Wood Ridge, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location/Airport
Tub/shower drain SUCKED! water past my ankles. Gave us a appetizer voucher. WOW right!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Casa Grande, AZ
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Awesome view! Lobby is very nice.
Don't like the two story rooms, old and run down.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Hayward, CA
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Tucson, AZ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the location of the hotel. The lobby, outside, and pool area is very nice!!!!
The rooms need to be updated badly! Beds were fairly hard and the A/C didn't work that great. So many extra charges- ridiculous! Parking was expensive. Then you have to pay a resort fee too. So frustrating!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful location, excellent staff. Rooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay completely.
Only problem was our room was not available at check in time, however, they met our special requests for the room and provided a credit at the restaurant for our inconvenience.
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.