Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Prather, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and View
The only thing was there was no places to eat near by. Had to eat at the hotel. But the food was Great!

Loved It!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location,beautifull view ,giant property size
$24 Per Day Self Park Fee.
Solo Traveler
Claudio from Dededo, GU
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really appreciated the decorations and fire pits that were facing the marina letting you have a relaxing time watching the sunset.
The hallways to the rooms was littered with people's trash.
Nancy from Carmichael, CA
August 22, 2014
6.0
Location, next to the airport, but close to downtown and freeways
Our first room had bed bugs and our second room was stuffy. It didn't seem the the air conditioner worked very well
Couple
Steve from Lakeside, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet, relaxing and had a great view. It was very convenient to anything we would want to do. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice as well.
We have stayed at 3 and 4 star hotels throughout San Diego and this is the ONLY one that charges for internet access
Couple
Ruben from Riverside, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Upgraded room with a great view was a nice way to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
Sadly, we had to ask for a change of sheets because there were some stains on them.

Great location. Great pool. Great staff. Would definitely stay here again. Really appreciated the upgrade hotel staff gave us upon checkin to celebrate anniversary. Made our stay even better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in was very helpful and very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location - close to major San Diego attractions. Room was clean, and had a great view of the pool & marina.
Was not made aware of the $22 parking fee until we arrived. Also, bring your wallet - one mocha, one iced tea, a bagel, & cup of yogurt with fruit cost over $20.
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg