Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Corona, CA
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Finally a Four Star Hotel that actually delivers Four Star Quality, Service, Amenities.
No, everything here was as expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from Mexicali, Mexico
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, room
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Henderson, NV
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The reservation was not for the main tower of the hotel. I also was unaware of the $29 parking fee.
Couple
Tammy from Riverside, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel is in a good location. Wish we had more time to use the pool.
We had to pay an upgrade fee for a king bed. Then got woken up at 7:30 am by guest services needless call about dropping a laundry bag and slip outside our door because we had our do not disturb sign on the door.
Couple
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view to the marina was amazing. The hotel is nice and I liked the location.
The self parking fee is $29.99 daily, on top of that there is a daily resort fee. I wasn't too happy about that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Hour rental of paddle boats was nice. Breakfast buffet was good. A bit pricey but delicious.
We had a hard time finding our room. Map was not very clear. Our room's view was not all that great either. Bed was a bit spongy. Sunken in the middle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and fire pits
The beds too small and hard saw lots of water bugs at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was great! The view from the upper rooms was very nice, but it was an additional $40 a night to upgrade. This was on top of the mandatory $40 hotel fee and parking fees, it ended up being a pricey room with a nice view.
The parking lot is owned by a third party, so guests are required to pay $29 a night to park in the hotel parking lot. This should be made more clearly, so the potential patron can take that into consideration when making their decision.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cassie from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nothing at all. OK maybe the view it was spectacular
The lack of complementary things offered.parking g situation staff didn't speak English.
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.