Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 1630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Northridge, CA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Round Rock, TX
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is fantastic, beautiful views, close to airport and water activities. Food at the restaurants was very good.
Service at the front desk was terrible. Twice I was the next in line and waited over 10 mins before leaving. Safe in my room didn't work and they didn't have replacement. Parking is ridiculous, over $30 per day. Park across street in public lot for $10.
Couple
Jim from Lake Arrowhead, CA
August 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fantastic view
Resort charge and parking charge is out of line.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from San Pedro, CA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel! Best part is that The resort fees include 1hr of stand up paddle rental! Kids had a blast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
In addition to resort fee hotel charge $32 for self-park which was in a dirt parking lot which was very inconvenient for being bags back and forth to the car. Moreover, a hotel at this star level should have a paved parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Elk Grove, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paoling from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
front desk staff while checking in and resolving problem later.
An alive cockroach found in the bathroom. Otherwise, everything is fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view of bay is nice.
Internet could be better
Business Traveler
Cedreka from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I was not able to get a refund due to my card being stolen. I did not have the deposit for the room that I already paid for. I am military and transferred to another state just to hAve no where to go because the hotel did not want to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alemayehu from San Francisco, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
cleaning & security staff. Respectfull & courties.
Hidden fees after fees gaugers. In addition to the room they charge you 'resort fee' $29 $4 for a bottle of water nameless, tasteless. Room service I didn't order for breakfast never ate. Beware!! $165 fees on my card for 2nights stay .booo..
Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.