Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2801 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center in Roanoke

# 5 of 30 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 867 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Lynchburg, VA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Salena from Iowa, LA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool towels. they were better then the room towels.
I felt like if I touch anything we would have to pay extra. They were 2 bottles of water one had a tag $4.00. so We didn't touch anything we did have to. Breakfast had outrageous prices. overall very stuffy atmosphere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is located just short way from the interstate and a shopping center with lots of dining options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Amsterdam, NY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I got a good price for my two rooms
It was dirty and one of the rooms had ants. There were no extra rooms available. I also asked for a joining rooms, they weren't.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 18, 2016
1.0
Front desk person was extremely helpful.
I don't know who determines the star system but,they are really wrong with this one. It makes motel 6 look great. The lobby looks good but from there it goes down hill. The hall and room wered dirty. We found two roaches on the floor in our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Val-D'Or, Canada
July 18, 2016
7.0
Poor sound insulation between our room and the next one (who had a "suite" communicating door with us). We could hear normal tone talks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel with large rooms.
It would be nice if breakfast was included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chadrick from Baltimore, MD
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and comfortable beds
No. Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pools are great for relaxing. The beds are great for a good night sleep.
The hotel might needs some updating, it shows its age in the furniture and the elevators otherwise a great place at a good rate.
Reviews of Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.