Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2801 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center in Roanoke

# 5 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed linens.
No.

Perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good size room. Clean. Excellent beds.Good size pools. Exercise room.
Senior Travelers
Bernice from Canton, GA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was great
Bathroom quite small
Couple
Wynndel from Cincinnati, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The exercise facilities are excellent. Plently of machines and no waiting. Also, the bell staff was friendly and accomidating!!
Couple
Timothy from Virginia Beach, VA
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
I expected more from a Sheraton so perhaps my expections were a bit high. It seems old and dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location. Many amenities - pool, workout, restaurant at location, WiFi was free.
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
I've stayed here before and the staff was very accommodating, but not thistime around. The location of my room was not satisfactory and I was told I could not be seated in the restaurant where I wanted to sit because a "group" was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
June 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly
The rooms carpet was stained and looked dirty. We found a Kleenex in the bed linens. And found a fingernail on a chair.

I don't feel it lived up to the star level it received. Because of the condition of the room. They probable short staff their cleaning staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is a beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff. I knew it would be nice, but was pleasantly surprised with just how nice it is. I strongly recommend it to anyone.
My only complaint was the check-in comment regarding the breakfast buffet. I was given the impression it was included. Much to my embarrassment the next morning, I discovered it was not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Greensboro, NC
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
shulas steak house!they are all balcony rooms and some mountain view.comfortable beds everything was great
nothing
Reviews of Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.