Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center in Roanoke

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2801 Hershberger Road Nw
Roanoke, VA 24017

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center in Roanoke

# 5 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brian from York, PA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alain from Ste Julie, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivel, KY
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Greenville, NC
September 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Newport News, VA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
bed and tv, room looks new
confusing layout, hard to find room

great hotel room and great food in shula's steakhouse. easy free transportation to and from airport.

Justin from Greensboro, NC
September 9, 2014
8.0
Shulas steakhouse is excellent.
Found an ant in bed. Sleep ware was damp

Good place to stay,

Business Traveler
Charles from Clarksburg, WV
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Athens, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean, very comfortable and inviting. The room was large and tidy. We didn't arrive until after 10pm and left very early in the morning. All we really did was fall into bed and sleep. We did not have the time to take advantage of amenities.
The pillows were way too soft, it was like sleeping on crumpled pillow cases and the room was way too cold. Although there was climate control and we attempted to turn the AC down it did not change from blowing at 64 degrees. It was an ice box.

I would definately stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 4, 2014
8.0
The location and the spaciousness. The rooms were a great size and very comfortable
Not a big fan of pet friendly hotels. I could tell the room we were in initially had a pet in there. When I spoke with the clerk she moved us right away. The staff was very friendly and accomodating
Reviews of Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg