Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2801 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center in Roanoke

# 5 of 30 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 845 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Shulas restaurant. Lobby area, amenities are nice. Indoor pool looked dirty though.
The hotel looks run down-Soiled carpet in room, smelled like cat urine-Leather chair needs replace-Mold on bath tiles, 1/2 roll of toilet paper on arrival. Prev visits this yr, lights out in parking areas. Also very noisy room with partying neighbors.
Couple
Marissa from Blacksburg, VA
June 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
For it to be the Sheraton My first room the carpet was very nasty stains all over the carpet & the floor was dirty so they moved me to another room the carpet had less stains but the mirror was not cleaned & the indoor pool& whirlpool looked disgusting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed!!! So comfortable, didn't have a problem at all falling asleep. The front desk staff was helpful, the hotel overall was very nice and we enjoyed the night there.
Wish the bathroom was a little larger. It was an average size but hoped it to have a bit more room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Datrean from Mount Vernon, NY
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jill from Roanoke, VA
June 12, 2016
6.0
The staff was friendly and on top of things to try and fix the problems.
The first room we were in the A/C didn't work. Then the second room the phone didn't work. The cable needed adjusting just to get HD channels. When maid came to clean she didn't stock towels wash clothes and cups. I expected more from this Hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel overall has a nice design and atmosphere.
The staff were hit or miss. Some were helpful and some would just shrug. The upholstery on the chairs in our room was SHREDDED. The chairs looked like they had been attacked by rabid animals. I was pretty embarrassed to have booked those rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Greensboro, NC
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are big with balconies. Good views. 2 pools. I love shulas but they did give us raw chicken this Time.
Got served raw chicken at shulas . Manager was a young clown that doesn't care. I said I ate two pieces. He said what's up bud? Felt like he was talking to his fellow high school friends. He should wash dishes not manage
Business Traveler
Carrol from Akron, OH
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and quiet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, MD
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great and staff were very friendly.
Carpet in hallways and room were very worn. Chair in room was worn and in bad condition. Wallpaper in hallways torn and tattered. Very surprising for a Sheraton.
Reviews of Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.