Sheraton Reston Hotel

Sheraton Reston Hotel

Sheraton Reston Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Reston Hotel in Reston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Reston
Based on 630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Reston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Reston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Reston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Sterling, VA
June 21, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Moseley, VA
June 17, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Air conditioning did not work, staff seemed unconcerned, carpet was wet near bathroom door, shower was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Cartersville, GA
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and nice. Our ac went out on our second night staying their but they got us into a new room within minutes. Helped us move our stuff and everything. The maintenance man on the late shift was AMAZING (he needs a RAISE).
The pool was not the best. The so called lifeguard just sat on his phone the entire time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Pool had a lifeguard on duty
No microwave or refrigerator in the Rome
Couple
Israel from Reston, VA
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Is close to town center
The 50 dollars of deposit
Business Traveler
Candace from Spring Hill, FL
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, ON
June 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
Definitely more of a 2.5 star type hotel. The bathroom was very dated, terrible shower and overall just very mediocre.
Dante from Williamston, NC
May 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vikram from Fremont, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Reston, VA
May 30, 2017
8.0
Close to Reston Towncenter. Staff was very good.
My guest and I took the shuttle to Reston Towncenter for late dinner and nobody told us that the last shuttle pickup was at 10:30. We had to take a taxi back to the hotel. There was no free water in the room. No refrigerator.
Reviews of Sheraton Reston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Reston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.