Sheraton Reston Hotel

Sheraton Reston Hotel

Sheraton Reston Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Reston Hotel in Reston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Reston
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Reston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Reston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Reston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Sterling, VA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love it here! Hotel Employee at the front desk is awesome! I love good service and other places I've stayed don't give anywhere near the amount of service as she and other staff do. Love it
Business Traveler
Gregory from Allen Park, MI
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good. Staff was okay.
This is not an especially clean hotel lots of dust in the common areas. The room was a bit dated and in need of a refresh. The restaurant was pricey and the prices wee not in keeping with the quality of the food and service.
Couple
Sarah from Sterling, VA
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was great!! Tons of space. The management of this hotel is done very well
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chicago, IL
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location to reston and the price
Couple
Katrina from Reston, VA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet
No
Thomas from Savoy, IL
April 6, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
We arrived at 530pm when check in was at 3. The room was not ready and we were told it would be another hour. We reserved an assessable room. This the travelers were tired. After a second request we were five. A different room.
Room not available at check in time. Staff not knowing what is actually in an assessable room has in it. We where told the single bed room had a bath tub with a seer and rails. And the two double room had a roll in shower. ops they got it wrong.
Couple
Tse from Oakville, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed, reasonable price, friendly environment !
Nothing
Couple
Regan from Scottsdale, AZ
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large, clean rooms, big comfy bed, nice sheets and towels, very clean clean clean.
The TV did not have an HDMI cable which is a problem if you are trying to watching something that is not on TV, and or if you are staying at the hotel for a long time. Walls are a little thin but not as bad as most places.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It wasnt loud. And it was clean
Takes a while for money to come back in my account
Reviews of Sheraton Reston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Reston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.