Sheraton Reston Hotel

Sheraton Reston Hotel

Sheraton Reston Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Reston Hotel in Reston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Reston
Based on 680 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Reston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Reston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Reston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zewdu from Somerset, KY
August 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Overall it is a good hotel.
Solo Traveler
Abhilash from Henrico, VA
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff were excellent. I interacted with hotel employee who was excellent ! Rooms were excellent. I really liked spg preferred guest privileges. Restaurants here was excellent and not very expensive. Overall very nice stay. Will definitely
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Richmond, VA
August 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was so friendly. Room was clean.
The fixtures and walls were musty. It reminded me of a Red Roof Inn with a fancy lobby and nicer staff.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lexington, KY
August 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
good value nice room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
August 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Bushnell, FL
August 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice
Did not have microwave or refrigerator
Couple
Nina from Gaithersburg, MD
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Geat customer service. It was my anniversary and they were really nice and gave me complimentary drinks/appetizers. The lady at the front desk also stored my champagne bottle in their fridge since I didn't have a fridge in my room. So accommodating!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is very friendly. Beds are very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
The carpet in the room was disgusting, the wall was leaking when you took a shower, and there was hair in the tub when we first arrived. There is also no steps in the pool for an eldery person to step down only ladders.
Reviews of Sheraton Reston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Reston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.