Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3310 50Th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3X9

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

# 2 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Winter Haven, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I checked in the desk asked what time I would be checking out so they could notify housekeeping not to disturb me. I really appreciated that because I was fighting a cold and wanted to sleep in.
no

Check-in was quick. They called me shortly after I got to the room to see if everything was to my satisfaction. Easy access from Highway 2. I called from Calgary for directions, because my GPS couldn't find it. The lady was very good at explaining which would be the best way to get to their location.

Group Traveler
Curtis from Edmonton, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms were good and had a nice view.
I wanted to use the pool but it was being rebuilt. I was really looking forward to that it was a disappointment. Also only one elvator workes

For the price I paid I can't be too critical but if I had to pay at full price it wouldn't be a good deal. This is based on current construction and not an ideal situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is an all round great hotel.
Only 1 elevator was working to service the tower. This occasionally produced some long waits for an elevator.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Kalispell, MT
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Odette from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and beds were so comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Eastend, Canada
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, they even has complimentary water bottles. Geat choice thank you!
No

It was very easy to find

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chauvin, Canada
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was exceptionally clean, up to date with a very friendly atmosphere.
Not really, would have been convenient to have had breakfast included with our accommodations but it was still a great stay.
Couple
Eunji from Saskatoon, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location plus friendly staff
None at all

It is clean and staff were very kowledgeable about surrounging places

Couple
Robert from Cranbrook, Canada
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean hotel, modern upgrades. Nice lounge and a cute little dress shop as well
Brent from Calgary, Canada
July 8, 2014
9.0
room was very nice and very reasonable prices in the restaurant
air conditioner was a little loud
Reviews of Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg