Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3310 50Th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3X9

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

# 2 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Grove, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great.
One working elevator for guest as well as staff. Crowded conditions. Pool was closed. Slow service and over crowded parking. Had to park on the grass. Other guests followed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanna, Canada
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was extremly pleasant
Stains in front of the Coffee machine area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed
Would have liked breakfast included.

Great location for our needs, quite central. If I had to go to Red Deer again, I would stay there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort, Canada
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean and updated--great food---great steam room---pool not done but ehn done will be great
couldn't get breakfast after 11 but that is common in lots of restaurants
George from Youngstown, Canada
August 21, 2014
8.0
Love it!!!!!!!!!
It would be nice if both elevators would be working, instead of one to the tower.

Staff for the most very nice. Rooms very clean, would be nice if they had microwaves. All in all a nice stay!

Solo Traveler
Linda from Winter Haven, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I checked in the desk asked what time I would be checking out so they could notify housekeeping not to disturb me. I really appreciated that because I was fighting a cold and wanted to sleep in.
no

Check-in was quick. They called me shortly after I got to the room to see if everything was to my satisfaction. Easy access from Highway 2. I called from Calgary for directions, because my GPS couldn't find it. The lady was very good at explaining which would be the best way to get to their location.

Group Traveler
Curtis from Edmonton, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms were good and had a nice view.
I wanted to use the pool but it was being rebuilt. I was really looking forward to that it was a disappointment. Also only one elvator workes

For the price I paid I can't be too critical but if I had to pay at full price it wouldn't be a good deal. This is based on current construction and not an ideal situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is an all round great hotel.
Only 1 elevator was working to service the tower. This occasionally produced some long waits for an elevator.
Reviews of Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg