Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3310 50Th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3X9

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

# 2 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roch from Longueuil, Canada
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hard to find a plce to plug my portable computer.

more electrical outlets

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
light didn't work. No bathtub - and it didn't mention that ahead of time. the big problem was noise - it travelled under door and there were noisy young people slamming doors and talking very loud all evening and then they woke me up at 2:30 AM and when

I phoned the desk was told security would deal with it - they didn't the noise carried on.

Business Traveler
Richard from Okotoks, Canada
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Saskatoon, Canada
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the view
The room was blowing cold air I complained several mtimes finally the second night the heater worked but room seemed dark and outdated along with outdated bath tub I was always getting a busy signal making out going calls 2nd day find out phone wasn't act

Phone wasn't activated until second night after several complaints of not making out going calls pool was closed

Vicki from Edmonton, Canada
November 4, 2014
8.0
Lots of amenities, nice and well appointed rooms. EXTREMELY comfortable beds!!
There is a very large night club attached and even though we were on the 12th floor, we had a pounding bass from the music until 2AM. Also, someone was smoking on our non-smoking floor for a couple of hours and we got a lot of smoke smell in our room.

The hotel is very nice and the actual location was really good in terms of where it is in the city. My rating on the 'location' was poor because of the proximity to the night club.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Lake, Canada
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and a $5 voucher for food/drink if you don't require housekeeping. Supposed to receive it every single day you don't require their services, I only received it once in the entire week.
Ran out of hot water on a weekend morning. Waited more than an hour and a half for a shower
Business Traveler
Mary-Lynne from Youngstown, Canada
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very clean &swell equipped. The staff are alway's very friendly.
Charging my credit card for things I don't put on!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Winton, Canada
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable and clean. Spacious rooms and the location was perfect
Couple
Pamela from Calgary, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed is super comfy!!
Our vehicle got hit in the parking lot. A bar is located on the property and we think it might have been someone leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Grove, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great.
One working elevator for guest as well as staff. Crowded conditions. Pool was closed. Slow service and over crowded parking. Had to park on the grass. Other guests followed.
Reviews of Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg