Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3310 50th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3X9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Red Deer Hotel in Red Deer

# 2 of 18 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Winnipeg, Canada
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adam from Granby, Canada
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Pool gym bed
No
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to my work Very nice pool area
Hall way carpet was dirty. The room smelt like burnt rubber, The patio was covered in bird and Dog fecal. I was there for 4 nights and they only came to update the room once.I had to go to the front desk and ask for coffee, sugar and bathroom amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were good. Clean and comfortable.
Bar below is loud and partiers book at the hotel. Restraunt is expensive and has nothing worth ordering. Location is good but ask to not face east (bar) and not in 1302 or 1402 (really loud elevator motors).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was clean and modern. The rooms were spacious enough for our family of 5.
Front desk staff were basic. Not very helpful. Our toilet ran water all night long and they weren't willing to compensate for it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and the room was spacious
Our toilet ran through the night. Front destroyed why we didn't call down. We were trying to sleep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okotoks, Canada
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good location, lots of amenities.
The large air vent for this room was extremely disgusting. The amount of dirt and dust was so bad it literally had formed and dust wall around the edges of the fan and was hanging down like icicles of dirt. Knowing this was blowing into the air we were br
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I enjoyed the comfy beds.
In my opinion the hotel was rated too high. The carpet in one of my rooms was badly stained. The overhead light in my other room didn't work. Housekeeping didn't restock coffee when they cleaned the room so I had to walk down and get it from font desk
Business Traveler
Lyle from Leduc, Canada
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Calgary, Canada
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleasant stay.
Very Happy.
Reviews of Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Red Deer Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.