Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 9 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, Georgia
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice casino , great location but still need a car to go around
I wished they had a bigger pool , parking was pricy $16/day too much for hotel guests I think
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Aguada, PR
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everithing
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Delta, CO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff where very helpful
Group Traveler
Diana from Bear, DE
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the pool area could have stayed there my whole visit!
My sister woke up with bug bites all over her legs but I didn't I also slept with pants vs she had shorts on so the only thing we could think of is they came from the bed. She didn't have them before she went to bed
Couple
Jonathan from Barceloneta, PR
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cerca de todo y facil de manejarse en el area.
Los parking son un poco incomodos.
Business Traveler
Edward from West Chester, PA
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

Food offerings were poor quality

Solo Traveler
Linda from Upper Marlboro, VA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was trendy and modern.
There was a huge wet spot on the carpet upon my arrival . I told the staff during my 5 night stay and the spot became more wet. Very unsightly .

There's nothing within walking distance except a bar named Fiscus next door. Great for business travelers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable beds, nice decor.
Pool closes at 9 pm, but not just the pool, the area with the best view at the hotel. Right next to an airport. Some of the staff was very unwelcoming.
Group Traveler
Jorge from Tampa, FL
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Maritza from Aguada, PR
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was love at first sight. The staff was great. Love the decoration, the public areas, the pool etc...
Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.