Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 9 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Amityville, NY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Off you going to convention center is perfect
Pool hours for kids are ridiculous. The hotel security makes you feel like you are in jail
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!! WROST hotel ever!!!
How can I begin. Let's begin by the poop in the jacuzzi, there was not enough pool towel. Never any ice on my floor or 3 below. Elevator were always wet and slip many times. Had to wait for the elevator for a least 10 minutes. WROST HOTEL EVER. Small pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spa & hallways
Housekeeping was not up to par

You need to drive to get anywhere. Beautiful casino. Great views. Nice pool area. Good breakfast buffet. Peaceful. Good restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San German, Puerto Rico
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel staff was very nice.
Breakfast was big, but taste was mediocre. Room was NOT clean. This is not the first time we stay at this hotel, and every time we go we have an issue with the cleanliness. No refrigerator in the room. Definitely not a 4-star hotel.
Couple
Brunilda from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Casino and the view of the room
No tower avaliable in pool room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service and the restaurant.
The pool was a bit dirty. The hotel was full the should have taken the time to clean it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dionilia from Holbrook, MA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is nice and new, everyone is very nice
I hate that there is nothing around to eat. U have to take cabs and always go away unless u want to spend 45 a person to eat at Brazilian food.. The pool was always filled with kids also .. Needs more options for food!!!

Beach is about 20 minutes walking and food options are awful.. Being a diabetic isn't a good thing unless willing to spend lifts of money on food .. Wouldn't stay here again ...

Family Traveling with Teens
Cordney from Copiague, NY
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff was awesome, very helpful and I plan to stay again.
Proximity to local beaches is he only downfall however there is an awesome pool and hot tub to make up for that.

Very nice staff is wonderful and he casino is right next door I feel there is something for all ages.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, Georgia
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice casino , great location but still need a car to go around
I wished they had a bigger pool , parking was pricy $16/day too much for hotel guests I think
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Aguada, PR
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everithing
Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.