Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 9 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Urbana, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is terrible. You will need to take a taxi to get anywhere - even to the Isla Grande airport, which is within sight of the hotel. Whatever you pay for this hotel, add another $100 per night to account for the resort fees and the taxi fares.
Couple
A Bruce from Winston Salem, NC
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Let us church out later. 2:00pm.
I booked online to save some money but was charged a $25 fee for amenities so I didn't really save any money.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
casinopool area
-no fridge-isolated location-the room safe was portable and not bolted down-ice machine didn't work for my entire stay (4 nights)-casino manager was rude-cup of regular coffee almost $4 and no refills-no bar soap
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was located close to a bus stop which easily takes you to Old San Juan.
The room was a three star, not four. A bit tired, the carpet and drapes had many stains. The food in the restaurants was very, very overpriced; food just OK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Maple Grove, MN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool area was nice. So were public areas
Choice of food at pool. Lack of restaurant choices nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Marietta, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, the Manager was very nice, she understood the problem with the room
Room was not clean properlyLong wait to get the room + they asked for my phone to notify me when room was ready and it never happened I had to go 3 times in person to ask for the room. Never got a call
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was very nice ! Helpful !
Extra charge for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Meisam from Silver Spring, MD
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had a service charge and i got surprised. The location is not good for walking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were great, the pool was awesome, the facilities in general were very modern and met our standards.
There were some outstanding staff members, but overall we felt that the level of service was very poor. This was our first trip to Puerto Rico, so we are not sure if the service is just as poor across the island, but we were disappointed by the staff.
Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg