Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 9 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Miami Beach, FL
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The pool was awesome. Service was good also.
Location. It's really not Condado/Old San Juan.
Solo Traveler
Paresh from Sharon, MA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I didn't like the facts that $15 was charged after the fact!Breakfast was not included despite being such a high cost hotel.
Couple
Tracy from Fairview Park, OH
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful pool area - best margaritas that I've ever had at a hotel bar!Great staff and clean room!
Not much around hotel for meals. Hotel restaurant and a chain restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was super accommodating. We had a leak in our shower and water was spraying all over the walls. We called and a maintenance person was there and replaced the shower head in under an hour. Our room had a nice balcony on the 4th floor.
The location was not close to anything. We had to taxi or drive anytime we wanted to leave the hotel. The shower had mildew/mold in the grout and needed to be thoroughly cleaned. There was a toe/finger nail and a metal prong on the carpet in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is nice to take a dip in the pool after dinner. The view from the pool area is great.The staffs are friendly and helpful.
The AC doesn't seem to be working properly.Parking is $16 per day for hotel guests.The grout in the shower is a bit dirty.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Kingwood, TX
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable beds, clean, staff were fantastic although there was never anyone at the concierge desk
The location was horrible. Literally the only thing was in walking distance is a gross Mexican restaurant. Do not stay here if you don't have a car because you will be stranded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk service, and bar lounge service. We also liked the outside bell hop/taxi cab guy that called us cabs guy.
Location was bad, no beach and too much $ on cab fares with no shuttle service. Pretty expensive for food check inside hotel with no local cvs/Wal-Mart our market around within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
High quality service and professionalism at all levels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vik from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
10 minute driving distance to old San Juan
No beachNot really a resortToo far from public beachesToo far from restaurantsAfter taxes and fees, paid $$$ per night. Waste of money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Washington, DC
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The numerous bars, restaurants and casino onsite! Infinity pool was awesome! Friendly service! Pretty convenient location, could walk to the hot spots!
Pool was dirty. Sofa bed had stains (but they replaced it quickly). Room service came really late one day after 6pm (Manager responded fast after we brought this to his attention once we returned from our outing to realize it wasn't clean).
Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.