Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 10 of 61 hotels in San Juan
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Marcia from Buffalo, NY
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
VERY clean; courteous staff.
There was absolutely nothing 'near by'...only taxi accessible. Would've preferred a hotel on/near beach or near shopping, or sightseeing - there was absolutely nothing to do (except the casino).

The ONLY reason I would not recommend this hotel would be the location.

Group Traveler
Rosa from Garland, TX
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Janet from Granite Bay, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff
Location, thought with the area I was bidding on, I would have something on the beach.
Business Traveler
Jorge from Mayaguez, PR
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felipe from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was good, and staff. Free parking very close to hotel.
The extra fee so called resort fee, there was no refrigerator in our room, the bath shampoo and treat were very poor for a four star, There was no program for the usage of the hotel facilities.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern and fresh facility, nice amenities and pleasant staff.
Not on or very near any beaches and no walkable other food choices or sights. Restaurants keep odd hours and you will have to search out which one is open at any given time so this was confusing.

For convention goers this would be perfect but for those in town only to see the beaches and experience Old San Juan it is not the best location. The hotel is modern and in good condition and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The pool area was very nice and the room was very comfortable and quiet. I would stay there again if the price was right and I was attending a convention. ...read more

Group Traveler
Milbah from Smyrna, GA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
VERY NICE hotel. Juan, our porter, was OUTSTANDING .

very clean, beautiful, five restaurants, safe.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was amazing! Completely relaxing
NO

The Staff throughout the hotel was wonderful! Extremely helpful and each of them had wonderful personalities.

Business Traveler
John from Roswell, GA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel for business travelers. I have stayed here many times. Great, modern rooms and excellent staff and workout facility.
A little bit by itself, but close enough to walk to Condado.

One of my favorites; always a pleasant experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Toa Alta, PR
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg