Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 10 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from San Juan, PR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Saint Paul, MN
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and their service was outstanding
Too few elevators. We were waiting for long periods of time just to get to and from our room

It's upscale and offers everything that a casino hotel would offer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from San Juan, PR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lobby
Children in pool without supervision. Children in jacuzzi and security did not do nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
While there were problems the staff was pleasant and extremely accommodating.
The distance from Old San Juan was a problem. We were thinking we could walk but it would be very dangerous due to the busy roadway making crossing over almost impossible. We had to pay a taxi each time which did add up.
Couple
Heathernicole from Austin, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San German, PR
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Pool too small

A hotel made for people doing something at theconvention center and need a place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yazmin from Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Additional daily resort fees were not communicateed prior to booking or hecking in
Couple
Camille from Laurel, MD
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff provided amazing customer service. The room was exceptionally clean upon our late arrival. The food and drinks were also superb. The art deco decorum was extremely inviting.
I would evaluate the complimentary spa products to include items that are hypo-allergenic and/or antibacterial.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Denver, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice lobby and very friendly helpful staff.
Blood stains on the sheets on the side of the mattress and undisclosed resort fees made for a negative overall experience.

Location made it difficult to find reasonably priced food options without double paying for parking. Made me feel very exploited.

Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg