Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino in San Juan

# 10 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heathernicole from Austin, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yazmin from Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Grove, AL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and clean, modern rooms.
Too far to walk to tourist attractions in Old San Juan.
Group Traveler
Marie from Lakewood, NJ
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
There are places to eat in the hotel. The staff is very attentive, knowledgeable about tourists sites and best restaurants for authentic food.
Yes, they charged a $15 daily fee, when the fees were supposed to be included in my booking price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguadilla, PR
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was awesome.
The Internet speed, both wired and wireless, was terrible. The TV had no HD programming.
Business Traveler
John from Roswell, GA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lizette from Guayama, PR
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Roswell, GA
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francisco from Lauderhill, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spotless, and hotel had all the small things I forgot available for free. The staff was great.
Technically it's in Condado, however it's far enough to be an inconvenience - nothing is within walking distance.

Would stay again, if I rented a car or just wanted to stay on the mini-resort.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was nothing more than I expected from Sheraton.
They charged me additional $15/day for the amenities that I never used. If I was so interested in a pool and a gym, I wouldn't have bid on it. I would've looked up a hotel that had the amenities that I wanted and paid the price.

Beware of the 15/day charge. They have a new go green policy that they try to push on you and somehow, even though we said no, they put us on the list and never cleaned our room.

Reviews of Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg