Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
120 Kaiulani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Princess Kaiulani in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Property very dated & noisy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
When I checked it there is no room left, they upgraded us to Moana Surfrider a westin resort & spa waikiki beach. This is the awesome place!
None
Couple
Kim from Dae-Gu, Republic Of Korea
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
view and location
price
Solo Traveler
Lisa from New Westminster, Canada
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location in Waikiki. Nice pool area.
The construction going on that woke me up at 6:30am, and not being warned the "upgrade" I was being given moved me to the construction side of the hotel from a pool view. Rooms & hallways are very old, wallpaper lifting, moldy picture frame.
Solo Traveler
Agnes from Westminster, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Jerold from Elm Grove, WI
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and had a nice pool.
The resort fee and rooms were nice, but older.
Couple
Royce from Pasadena, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was good, about 1 block from the Waikiki beach, the staff was good and the evening entertainment was very good.
The Hotel is very old and the room hasn't been updated in many years. But that wasn't the worst thing. There was a construction site adjacent to the building and we were awakened at 4:30 the first morning. Not what we had in mind.
Group Traveler
Yanyun from Shanghai, China
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
paid extra for high speed internet without clear Chinese explanation to my parents.
Business Traveler
Mary Anne from Vancouver, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is great as is the service from all levels in the hotel.
On arrival, we were given a very cramped noisy room, despite the fact that a pool view room was specified in my booking. This was corrected quickly and professionally the next morning. Bathrooms and rooms generally are very dated and in need of renovatio
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff. The woman who checked us in. The young man who took our photographs, The woman (short hair, reddish) who waited on us in the lobby bar/restuarant.
Room on second floor. Would have liked a room at a higher level.
Reviews of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.