Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani in Honolulu

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
120 Kaiulani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Princess Kaiulani in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danielle from Sacramento, CA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dana from Princeville, HI
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
There is construction both in the Hotel and right outside our room. There was only 1 individual in the restaurant (Debbie) that worked hard and was good.

I will be much nicer once the construction is finished.

Group Traveler
Sandra from Cooks, MI
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
No options on their "hidden resort fees" that weren't used by us but had to pay just the same.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
April 5, 2014
8.0
Location
Was hping for a better room location. Compressors too close and run 24/7, but a nice room. Last May we had the next upgrade up, but was a $50.00/Day additional cost.

Nice facility but looks to need renovation and understand it is scheduled for 2015.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Kona, HI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the moment we drove up we were always greeted with smiles. The wireless internet that was available in our room made it possible for my kids to use their Kindle while I got to relax and take a bath.

The location is perfect, being centrally located. We were able to walk to the beach, the zoo and felt safe leaving at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Duluth, MN
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was nice and close to the beach.
It was old and felt kind of run down, especially the public places. Pool closes at 6PM so they can accomodate their overpriced dinner buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Busan, Republic Of Korea
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Oldness

pros. : Clean, quite, perfect location cons. : oldness, small pool

Couple
James from Burlingame, CA
February 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

They need to designate entire floors as non-smoking. Cig smoke poured into our room(#2171) fr adjacent rm -- from the balcony, & from under the locked door that adjoined the 2 rms.

Group Traveler
Monique from Saratoga, CA
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to beach.
Check in was @3:00pm even though I know the room was ready. The hotel staff sends you over to their bar to wait. The AC is weak our room never felt cool. The pool closed at. 6:00pm I thought that was an early time to close. Slow lines at front desk .

I hear the hotel will be going under renovations. There will then be a number of rooms available for time share. In the priceline package it needs to be clear the hotel charges $25 a day for a resort fee. Hotel is right in the middle of everything, so it's easy to walk for dinner, shopping, etc. the walls are thin, the people next door were loud every night until 1:30am.

Reviews of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg