Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa in Oporto

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Rua Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100-476

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa in Oporto

# 1 of 220 hotels in Oporto
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the rooms are big enough and I loved the bathroom. the fitness center awesome
charge by day for the internet!! It's not possible for a 5 star hotel. location it's not the best but the metro is near and is afordable by taxi.

they should have more publicity about teh eco friendly procedure. I didn't find untill the last day what to do.

Couple
Yuan from London, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heidelberg, DE
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice Hotel, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, good lunch menu.
It's a bit outside citycenter, you cannot walk the distance. Public Transport is 5-10 min. away, but it's ok.
Couple
Yvan from Boucherville, Canada
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Personnal was amazing, good is great! Rooms were spacious and clean.
Couple
Jone from Madison, AL
July 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Although a bit outside the center of town the hotel is conveniently located close to the metro line
A bit understaffed at the check-out desk and had to que for 15 minutes

Very friendly and helpful staff

Solo Traveler
Koonluen from Sunnyside, NY
May 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was modern and the food was good.
Only thing is that I wanted to know breakfast was not included with the stay. I would have went regardless but I had thought it was included like at my other hotel.

Is a good hotel. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Emma from New, NY
November 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
helpful staff
location, spa service is a little bit overpriced, and the pool is small

location is not very good,far from the center so u have to take metro. spa service is a little bit overpriced, and the pool is small

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, CA
November 7, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Good rooms and great bathrooms
A shame pool use is not complimentary for guests. A quick swim is a little too pricey at 10 euros
Couple
Francis from Moorestown, NJ
October 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel staff, location, parking garage, close to the subway.

Excellent hotel, staff, location, restaurant.

Couple
Suzie from Toronto, Canada
May 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very spacious and clean.
Extra trumped up fees for parking, WiFi, borrowing cutlery and ridiculous.
Reviews of Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg