Hotels in Oporto

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Rua Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100-476

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa in Oporto

# 1 of 205 hotels in Oporto
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yvan from Boucherville, Canada
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Personnal was amazing, good is great! Rooms were spacious and clean.
Couple
Jone from Madison, AL
July 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Although a bit outside the center of town the hotel is conveniently located close to the metro line
A bit understaffed at the check-out desk and had to que for 15 minutes

Very friendly and helpful staff

Solo Traveler
Koonluen from Sunnyside, NY
May 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was modern and the food was good.
Only thing is that I wanted to know breakfast was not included with the stay. I would have went regardless but I had thought it was included like at my other hotel.

Is a good hotel. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Emma from New, NY
November 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
helpful staff
location, spa service is a little bit overpriced, and the pool is small

location is not very good,far from the center so u have to take metro. spa service is a little bit overpriced, and the pool is small

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, CA
November 7, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Good rooms and great bathrooms
A shame pool use is not complimentary for guests. A quick swim is a little too pricey at 10 euros
Couple
Francis from Moorestown, NJ
October 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel staff, location, parking garage, close to the subway.

Excellent hotel, staff, location, restaurant.

Couple
Suzie from Toronto, Canada
May 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very spacious and clean.
Extra trumped up fees for parking, WiFi, borrowing cutlery and ridiculous.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Cary, NC
November 4, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Modern and luxe.
The shower was a slippery as ice - potentially deadly.

Very nice neighborhood but a bit out of the way. A beautiful property with friendly staff and stunning lobby.

Couple
Joao from Quebec, Canada
October 19, 2011
Couple
9.0
I didn't like to pay for the parking. I should be advised at least.

Excellent hotel!

Couple
Ed from Thornhill, Canada
August 17, 2010
Couple
10.0
Great comfort, fantastic price, friendly staff, great room
A little too far from the city center

Great value for the money even if it is a little too far from the city center. We had a car so it did not matter much. The free internet in the lobby was a nice touch. We would not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Porto if we were to come back.

Reviews of Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg