Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa in Oporto

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Rua Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100-476

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa in Oporto

# 1 of 226 hotels in Oporto
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Guttenberg, NJ
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service, wonderful room (one small problem that shower door didn't close) but overall GREAT hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horta, Portugal
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The room were good, but the bathrom had some water problems.

The public spaces are nice and it has a fantastic elevator.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very up market and clean. The room was also good and spacious.
The 10 euro each charge for using the hotel pool facilities was considered totally unreasonable. We were told that our package did not include the use of spa and the pool was part of the spa facility! Also, no tea/coffee facility in room.
Group Traveler
Iveta from Riga, Latvia
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the rooms are big enough and I loved the bathroom. the fitness center awesome
charge by day for the internet!! It's not possible for a 5 star hotel. location it's not the best but the metro is near and is afordable by taxi.

they should have more publicity about teh eco friendly procedure. I didn't find untill the last day what to do.

Couple
Yuan from London, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heidelberg, DE
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice Hotel, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, good lunch menu.
It's a bit outside citycenter, you cannot walk the distance. Public Transport is 5-10 min. away, but it's ok.
Couple
Yvan from Boucherville, Canada
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Personnal was amazing, good is great! Rooms were spacious and clean.
Couple
Jone from Madison, AL
July 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Although a bit outside the center of town the hotel is conveniently located close to the metro line
A bit understaffed at the check-out desk and had to que for 15 minutes

Very friendly and helpful staff

Solo Traveler
Koonluen from Sunnyside, NY
May 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was modern and the food was good.
Only thing is that I wanted to know breakfast was not included with the stay. I would have went regardless but I had thought it was included like at my other hotel.

Is a good hotel. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg