Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel in Portland

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8235 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Nicely decorated rooms. Restaurant was small but food and service was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was great and convenient to airport and had shuttle service. We were not there long enough to use most facilities but pool, spa and work out rooms looked great.
Solo Traveler
Anastasia from Montgomery, TX
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emad from Mesquite, TX
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The lounge is awsome
No

This hotel is nice customer service there beds are comfy and there rooms are clean they have a lounge where u can drink for free

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access. Bed was comfortable.
Parking charge. Drink vending machine had very limited selection & was partially empty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our hotel room was really quiet and we could not hear the planes coming and going from the airport. The staff that we met were friendly and made the check in easy.
The bathroom did not have a fan and when taking a shower the water did not drain very well, so at the end of your shower you were in ankle deep of water. There was also an unexpected charge for parking in their lot.

Overall the hotel service was fine. It was my first time there and the streets were a bit confusing getting out. Staying in this hotel will depend on your purpose, nice and close to the airport and not too far to go shopping.

Couple
George from El Sobrante, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Enedeo from Toppenish, WA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was fantastic!
To noisy from the airplanes sound.

Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
pet friendly- no pet deposit
It was pretty loud- lots of slamming doors throughout the night. We were on the first floor so maybe it is different on the other floors.
Business Traveler
Jon from Long Beach, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to PDX Airport, complimentary computer / printer
That my to go fish and chips was mediocre ( and kitchen forgot my tartar and coleslaw sides - which I had to go back downstairs from my room to obtain ). I called restaurant to place a to go dinner order, front desk answered, rest. never called me back.

I've stayed here before and enjoyed it - this stay, their mojo was off.

Reviews of Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg