Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel in Portland

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8235 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jon from Long Beach, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to PDX Airport, complimentary computer / printer
That my to go fish and chips was mediocre ( and kitchen forgot my tartar and coleslaw sides - which I had to go back downstairs from my room to obtain ). I called restaurant to place a to go dinner order, front desk answered, rest. never called me back.

I've stayed here before and enjoyed it - this stay, their mojo was off.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Attempting to charge $10.00 a night for parking at what isi basically a motel is a scam. They should be up front on pricing. Will not stay here again!
Couple
Dave from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Indoor Pool and hot tub were okay.
The room had an unusual smell and actual location was on the very close to the airport runway. Although the noise was not a factor, would not return. Did not read the fine print and was not happy with the daily $ 10.00 parking charge!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Everything seemed okay. I think it is little but over priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Corvallis, OR
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly & the food good.
The food was very expensive, the bath didn't drain so a shower ends-up with you standing in a foot of water, the TV channels had NOTHING to do with their printed info. So you couldn't find any news or weather reports. Terrible when traveling!

I would NEVER use aghain!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Even though this hotel was right by the airport, we didn't really notice the planes approaching or taking off!
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Vancouver, Canada
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
24 hr pool
Our first room had ants on the carpet, but they have us another room right aeay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malaya from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful, especially with the children. Our room also faced the runway, which our kids loved. They would spend ages watching the planes take off and land. It wasn't that noisy either. The pool was a good temperature.
There was a backup in the tub on the first night. The staff took care of it quickly and discretely, and gave us some breakfast vouchers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nice clean hotel right next to the airport, friendly and helpful staff, we were worried it would be noisy as our windows faced the landing area and there were ear plugs in the room but it was just fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coqutilam, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg