Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8235 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds we're not too bad.
Our room wasn't clean by any standards. When I went in the restroom there wad urine and toilet paper in it! Yuck. I reported it to the front desk, they did send someone to clean it at least.
Couple
Timothy from Lompoc, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, good food and nice gym.
Parking fee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. I asked them for suggestions about where to go around town to eat and they gave a great variety of options.
I would say the construction was an annoyance.
Couple
Bonnie from Rancho Mirage, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size and the restaurant had good food. Starbucks coffee in room and room service was ok except the scrambled eggs.
Found blood stain on one of pillows.Really gross but other than that clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 28, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Tamarac, FL
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location across from pdx
Shuttle a little slow but nice staff
Couple
Murray from Boulder, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Access to MAX light rail system
Twice had to wait over 30 mins for the shuttle due to staff not following through on calls requesting a ride. Room was also stuffy and smelled. Seemed in need of a make over.
Couple
Jonathan from Reedsport, OR
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bartender was very interactive and made sure the experience was special.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Tucson, AZ
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was an exceptional stay. More than I aticipated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great beds.
Restaurant was too pricey for a simple dinner. Front desk staff also paid attention to the guests already checked in who wanted soap, etc. rather than making them wait in line with the rest of us.

Very comfortable bed in an immaculately clean, well designed room. Had I been traveling for business, it seemed that the facilities for meeting and business services were arranged nicely and would be a convenient resource near the airport. Better than the last two Sheratons I've seen.

Reviews of Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.