Sheraton Grand Phoenix

Sheraton Grand Phoenix

Sheraton Grand Phoenix Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
340 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand Phoenix in Phoenix

# 9 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Littleton, CO
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Temple, AZ
July 26, 2016
9.0
Super clean rooms, Starbucks Coffee and Tazo tea in the rooms. Courteous and helpful staff.
Have to pay $20 per day for parking and WiFi is additional.
Couple
Robert from Goodyear, AZ
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
I have stayed at Palomar several times and decided to try Sheraton Grand since their recent renovation, not only does the Sheraton have nicer renovated rooms, the Staff is far superior (seasoned Professionals not children running the Hotel)...best part!
Great Staff! New renovated rooms!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I had forgotten my identification when I came to the hotel, and the staff jumped through hoops to help me. They contacted my wife to get the confirmation info and were able to get me checked in. Kudos to the staff for all the assistance I received.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Sturgeon Bay, WI
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Midland, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Night front desk very unprofessional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
July 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was clean, updated, great location downtown!
Booked online paying total cost with fees, was charged an undisclosed $20 for parking at check in. Should have stayed at a resort and paid that fee. No ice, no remote for the tv, 10 minutes b4 desk answered, and room was hot. NOT a 4 star experience!
Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenny from Nampa, ID
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is important for us as we like to walk to venues when possible and this hotel is close to a number of things.
Phoenix is hot compared to most places in the country, but they don't seem to understand that. We have stayed at hotels in Texas, for example, and when it is hot they have ice water/lemonade/more, in the lobby free for patrons.
Couple
Kalisha from Tucson, AZ
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed
Price of drinks at the bar and no blowdryer in the room.
Reviews of Sheraton Grand Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.