Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 9 of 148 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Montrose, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything, thank You for everything
I would have loved free breakfast
Sylvester from Canton, GA
August 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's in a great location with lots of restaurants and attractions close by. It's tasteful and feels modern and clean. The gym was very clean, had great equipment and the earphones were a great touch since I forgot mine! Nice having a pool view too.
The pool and tile could use a really good cleaning. The area around the pool is needing some slight repairs as well.
Jeff from Tucson, AZ
August 11, 2014
10.0
Location
Valet Parking

Nice hotel. Downtown for weekend fun

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
This hotel is in a convenient location in downtown Phoenix. There are many places to eat and drink nearby and it is also within walking distance to Chase field.
Parking at the hotel was 20$ a night. This is not the case for other hotels in the area and most will even vallet your car for free. They also wouldnt let me leave my car outside to checkin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The personnel were extremely nice and helpful, no matter if you were meeting them in an elevator or asking for assistance. It was environmentally friendly and conscious and offered incentives to their patrons to do the same. Location was perfect for me.
I was not able to get internet access. I suspect that it was at extra cost, but was not asked when I checked in if I wanted it. It was my choice to decline maid service, but a place to get coffee supplies on subsequent days would be nice.

I suggest that they activate the key card access to the elevators. Riding the elevator from the parking area to my room made me aware that anyone could get in without being noticed.

Group Traveler
Teresa from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and atmosphere, very relaxing
1. Bath tub in the room was very slippery, I almost fell when stepping into take a shower. There was nothing on tub floor surface to prevent slipping. 2. Parking fee, should have been included in reservation fee. I was not aware that I would be charged
Couple
Renita from Miami, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very Classy Hotel, the rooms are very nice! The staff was polite,especially Cedrick upon checking in.
I signed up for the Sheraton Rewards and picked the free parking option. Upon check out, I was told my parking fee had been taking care of, but was not told I had to use my room key in the parking garage. We had to pay $19.++ for parking.

We went to the Diamondback Game, so the location was perfect and within walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great locAtion near the airport. Best gym ever.
Pool was dirty. $20 to park

Na

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwoo, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg