Hotels in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 9 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Toronto, Canada
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We'll trained hospitality staff regarding area knowledge and friendliness

Good location with many restaurants nearby.

Business Traveler
Dave from Old Hickory, TN
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location downtown next to AZ Center.
The rooms are smallish & bathroom is avg for price. not much storage drawrs

Great coffee shop & bar restaurant attached

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Valley, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jayna from Burbank, CA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
When we arrived there were 4 people and we needed 3 beds. Of course they only guarantee 2 but the hotel worker spent 15 minutes accommodating us and found a room that could fit all of us for no extra charge. He was so helpful!
The $19 parking fee is never fun to pay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location for the activities we had planned. We were able to walk everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Louis from Capitola, CA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to Chase Stadium Great happy hour from 10 pm till closing weekdays Staff was very helpful and they seemed to be every where
no

I will be back.

Business Traveler
Joseph from St Meinrad, IN
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous, knowledgeable, well-trained staff all the way through from registration desk to concierge to housekeeping.
Pillows are like puffy cotton balls. Mostly air.
Couple
Patricia from Markham, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern facility
Paid parking

great location but did not realize not a lot in downtown area in evening

Business Traveler
Charles from New York, NY
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was very central. And room was comfortable.
Lots of ridiculous pricing -- for internet and parking. Also, maid service was a bit weird -- woke me up at 8:30 one morning! And they failed to clean out coffeemaker.

A decent biz hotel, but not without its issues.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg