Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 11 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Azalea from Briarwood, NY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was friendly. Rooms were clean and location was perfect.Hotel itself was a little outdated could not plug USB to charge my phones. But would recommend it a thousand times
Couple
Michelle from Richmond, VA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hotel and staff were great
the $20 parking. And they were having a conference when I was there so it took forever to check in and to get on the elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was professional & courteous. Hotel is in walking distance from many downtown attractions & restaurants. The rooms were clean & comfortable. Free refreshments in lobby were a nice touch.
Unexpected $20 charge for parking, Internet code not provided at check in. Elevators took a long time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Pinetop, AZ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall appearance and staff

I was charged for parking which was not mentioned in the pricing.

Business Traveler
Patricia from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Towels were small and not at all soft. Carpet was old and needs to be replaced inn the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Eagar, AZ
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff! Excellent service and very kid friendly.
The only challenge was taking two elevators to get to our room; however, no one really minded!

Parking is under the hotel and easily accessed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from San Tan Valley, AZ
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel and great location.
As usual the beds were as hard as stone.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and typical name brand hotel quality and experience. Centrally located in downtown area, onsite parking and very good in-room dining food.
Maybe it's just me, but I expect a little something extra from a 4 star hotel. I feel like the 1 star difference from a 5 star vs a 4 star is getting bigger and bigger. Larger TV would be nice or perhaps a nice stall shower.
Couple
Kenneth from Richmond, KY
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location downtown was excellent!!! Staff provided wonderful recommendations and provided quality service. Will stay there again!
Solo Traveler
Spencer from Los Angeles, CA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was very central and easy to find. Awesome gym and very tasteful lobby. Great service. Very comfortable accommodations.
The only thing I would say is there was a shoe sole under my mattress that was not caught by housekeeping from a previous person. However, other than that, everything else was great.

I really liked this hotel. Beautiful spaces and the friendliest staff. If I ever return to this area, I would stay here again for sure.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg