Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 10 of 148 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great locAtion near the airport. Best gym ever.
Pool was dirty. $20 to park

Na

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwoo, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beckie from Bartlett, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is great if you need to be downtown. Staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable although not large by any stretch.
They charge you $19/night to park and the internet is $15 and they can block your cell's personal hotspot. If the parking garage fills up (it isn't large) you will have to use valet and pay even more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was super quiet! The bathrooms were spacious and in room coffee was great!
The beds were a bit hard. linens were a bit stiff and I wished I would have brought my own pillow.

Very nice, great location, nice pool overall great experience! would be back!

Group Traveler
Pierre Sr from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were excellent, particularly the valets. The room was clean and the beds were so comfortable that I could not keep my eyes open.
The only thing that I was not crazy about was the fact that we paid for daily parking, but every time we came to park in the garage it was full. So we had to walk about half a block to park in an outside lot.

The hotel was very good. We would stay there again.

Couple
Martin from Sturgis, MI
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and classy
Parking

Very nicely kept and close to local attractons

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg