Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 10 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Mertztown, PA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience,and a spacious room with an awesome view.
Expensive parking.
Solo Traveler
Kristin from Portland, OR
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean, awesome deck top pool
Had to pay for parking ($19/ day) and there wasn't a bartender at the pool bar either of the weekend days (at least the few hours I was at the pool each day)
Group Traveler
Brenda from Salmon, ID
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the staff was generally polite, cheerful, and helpful.
They tried to charge us twice for the second and third nights, which were paid for already. I also didn't like the policy of putting a $250 hold on my credit card for incidentals.

On a side note, the chairs they used in the seminar were extremelybincomfortable, but that wasn't really related to our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel parking is exorbitantly, insultingly expensive, especially given the neighborhood and real estate market. It's absurd, when there are plenty of empty spaces on the street just a block away. There's free parking all over the city!
Group Traveler
Paulette from San Diego, CA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were very comfortable and it was so nice to have great a/c in the room.
Room was a little dusty when we got there, but found someone to come in and clean it up. Also, the self park had us trapped as the card reader wouldn't work. We ended up with free valet parking for the weekend.

Mirabela at the front desk was an absolute darling! She made us feel welcome, took care of our parking issue, and made sure we were satisfied with our stay. The valet guys were also wonderful. Food in the bar was fabulous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Artemisa from Phoenix, AZ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eduardo from Nogales, AZ
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, AZ
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A walking distance to Chase Field1
None

Nice staff, nice location, very clean, comfy beds

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg