Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 13 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 532 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Clyde, NC
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was overbooked by many rooms our first night. Hotel moved us to a Hilton 10 miles away that was inconvenient but the hotel went out of their way to make us comfortable. We had transportation provided, along with some other perks for our trouble.
Mark from San Francisco, CA
February 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kim from Meriden, CT
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Denver, CO
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding staff, simply outstanding. You're always treated like a valued customer regardless of how you booked and comfort is always priority #1
Couple
Kevin Smith from Boynton Beach, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location close to everything downtown.
Never saw the hotels concierge, the booth was never manned. Needed assistance on some information.

On next visit to Phoenix would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Silver City, NM
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean, hotel is in a great location, staff was friendly and helpful. Easy check in and check out.
They charge $19/night for parking!!!
Business Traveler
Lisa from Nashville, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms...everythink you need for a comfortable stay.Staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold River, CA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was very comfortable.Great breakfast buffet.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Imperial Beach, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
A bell hop was very friendly
As with most of these hotels, they charge significantly for things that are usually free: parking, coffee, etc. I'm sure they'll start charging for towels soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Portland, OR
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After reading guest reviews, we asked for an executive floor upgrade if it would be available. We were pleased to have our wish granted and to find delicious breakfasts tended to by kind servers.
Although the lobby is grand and nice looking, the reception desks are a bit hard to locate, other than "near the Orange lights".
Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg