Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
340 North 3Rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 11 of 145 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Delletta from Claypool, AZ
September 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Fast check in
Room was smelly/ musty especially the pillows/enough to prevent sleep, which is why I was there-to sleep. Definitely NOT a 4 star!!

Rooms are very small. It reminded me of NY hotels. TV was very small, only 2 sugar creamers, paper coffee cups, etc. Again, 4 stars?

Solo Traveler
Laurie from Oswego, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool was a little dirty for a 4 star . But overall experience was great.very clean and love th location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Denver, CO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Did not clean my room, would prefer a less pricey option for dining.

Been there before & would go back

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, comfortable bed and room, good pool, great gym, close to downtown
found two small animal cookies on the floor behind the night stand, left over from the previous guest

Phoenix was empty over the Labor Day weekend, and so was the hotel. I liked the physical atmosphere in the lobby.

Couple
Natalie from Henderson, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly, and the restaurant in the lobby (The District) was fantastic! We dined there 5 times in our weekend trip!
Couple
Rudy from Tempe, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room and accesible
Lobby too dark and no signs to show where front desk is
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Rochester, NY
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was fantastic. We stayed as a family of three ( with six year old) and it was perfect. Centrally located in downtown- we walked to dinner and a MLB baseball game. Beautiful roof top pool and fitness center!

See review above

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Seattle, WA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice for a downtown meeting, lovely lobby area, clean rooms and great views of the city.
Parking for even 5 minutes costs $9, and the staff is entirely unhelpful about a refund, claiming it's another system. If you do not plan on parking in the ramp, DO NOT enter the ramp.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Montrose, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything, thank You for everything
I would have loved free breakfast
Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg