Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 11 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ganado, AZ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were really nice and welcoming during check in and check out.
The carpets needed to be cleaned(shampoo). Our bathroom door handle had broken off. exposed drywall on the ceiling of the shower w/screws in it. The maintenance man couldn't plaster it? that's what your supposed to do right. no microwave or refrigerator.

Pool area needs more lighting at night, it was very dark. we had to ask them to turn on the fireplace so that it was lit a little more. PLUS half of the fireplace wasn't working. I think maintenance needs to step it! they seemed lazy.

Couple
Leslie from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to ASU it was clean and close to highway when heading home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool area was nice as well as the lobby. Bar was also nice and the gym was good.
The rugs throughout the hotel were all dirty, stained and overall gross. The furniture in the rooms were old, chipped and the balcony was dirty and useless.

The staff were very helpful and courteous. They are all wiling to help and assist with almost anything. The bedding was very nice and the beds themselves were comfortable, the bathrooms need a facelift.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
When we arrived in the room we received a call from the hotel to welcome us for our stay and find out if we needed anything and if everything was up to our standards. The room and beds were comfortable and clean, and the pool was very enjoyable.
The location is close to the highway and nearby the airport and Mill Ave, which was our destination- however, it's not within walking distance to much.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
August 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary from Tucson, AZ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IN
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
quiet
no

nice staff - they need to update their contact (phone and address) info on nearby sites

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location

The staff was friendly and welcoming; room was quiet and clean and included a couple of free waters (always important in Arizona) as well as nice bath amenities. It's very conveniently located, close to the airport and downtown.

Business Traveler
Mike from Van Nuys, CA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Restaurant open late and decent food
Desk clerk was unable to provide billing information about my stay stating that because we booked through a third party she could not see it. Also the $20 "hotel fee" gives the customer a false impression of the actual price. I will not use 3rd party...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg