Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andrew from Mesa, AZ
September 20, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Tempe, AZ
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Camarillo, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were polite and professional. The hotel was clean and the food was delicious.
Couple
Regina from Parker, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. The rooms ac worked very well. We had breakfast. It was affordable and very tasty. overall it was very clean and professional staff.
Nothing.

The parking was enough. The location was excellent. I10 is right there. Its close to the Airport and we thought it would be loud, but surprisingly it was quite comfortable and quiet.

Couple
Aven from Spanish Fork, UT
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff.

I would definitely stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonja from Tucson, AZ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool view
More sugar and creamers in room I had to go look for more

I enjoyed everyone. I especially loved the beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ganado, AZ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were really nice and welcoming during check in and check out.
The carpets needed to be cleaned(shampoo). Our bathroom door handle had broken off. exposed drywall on the ceiling of the shower w/screws in it. The maintenance man couldn't plaster it? that's what your supposed to do right. no microwave or refrigerator.

Pool area needs more lighting at night, it was very dark. we had to ask them to turn on the fireplace so that it was lit a little more. PLUS half of the fireplace wasn't working. I think maintenance needs to step it! they seemed lazy.

Couple
Leslie from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to ASU it was clean and close to highway when heading home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool area was nice as well as the lobby. Bar was also nice and the gym was good.
The rugs throughout the hotel were all dirty, stained and overall gross. The furniture in the rooms were old, chipped and the balcony was dirty and useless.

The staff were very helpful and courteous. They are all wiling to help and assist with almost anything. The bedding was very nice and the beds themselves were comfortable, the bathrooms need a facelift.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg