Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Love the remodeling.The curtains kept breaking!
The continuing remodeling made it difficult to get around.We stayed there for 4 days &on the last day we tried to get down to the lobby ,we had to walk a LONG way to get to the elevator. The man at the checkout desk was NOT helpful & not friendly!
Couple
George from Flagstaff, AZ
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The in room amenities were very nice. Room noise was not an issue and we had been placed next to the elevator. The common areas were clean and well maintained.
This hotel is in the remodel process. The door to the balcony had a broken door knob and latch. The shower took 15 minutes to get hot. The toilet ran. The black out curtains were not mounted correctly.

The staff was polite, but slightly off in standard customer service. Check in had no waiting, but took a longer than normal time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lukeville, AZ
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, easy to find.
Room was worn - carpet very, very stained all over, and door frame to bathroom had a lot of damage, paint on bathroom door "shabby" - a sign somewhere said they were in the process of remodeling, so this may all be addressed. My needs were met completely
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Concho, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room, stained carpet, stained towel's, door to outside large crack . could here traffic from freeway. did not clean floor in restroom after first night. heat very noisy.
Couple
John from Sacramento, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the staff the guy at the front desk was awesome and the room was great especially for what I paid.
They were upgrading rooms and there was dumpters where I parked but I didn't mind that to much but since it asked me what I didn't like I thought Id mention that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The free internet works great. The television stations come in clear.
You can hear everything going on in the adjacent rooms and hallway. Also, work was being done on the floor below us and every morning we got to wake up to hammering.

Always very clean and the staff is very helpful and the price is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, the room had been remodeled and the beds were comfortable.
The rooms does not have refrigerators for the guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is so convenient
Lots of loud rooms...could be the groups around, but maybe put others in a different section of hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
surprisingly quit being by the airport

it was being remodeled, so there wasn't a lot going on in our area of the hotel

Couple
Benjamin from Brownsburg, IN
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, staff
Apparently construction was just completed, not all the bugs have been worked out.
Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg