Hotels in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 11 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Yuma, AZ
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything. We have stayed here before thank you priceline
could not stay longer

I have said it all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Everything costs extra.
No shower fans. No balconies.

Sucks.

Couple
Eric from Tucson, AZ
April 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was dirty I never stayed at a hotel and the white towels had stains and when I called asked for more the same issues me and my spouse did not shower do to no towels smh

Please use bleach

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Services provided were excellent! Hotel staff dropped us off at our car rental place, but happened to be the incorrect location.
The hotel was very good. Staff could not have been more helpful.

I would only use a booking company to make a reservation (priceline type). I found you get a more reasonable price.

Pam from Shingle Springs, CA
March 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff.
Original room was not cleaned, had to change rooms upone= arrival.

Good location. Quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent. Pool and Hot tub were very relaxing, Great outdoor fireplace!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Prescott Valley, AZ
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice bar and pool area
The room had 2 double beds. Not a good night sleep. Food and Drinks were expensice
Group Traveler
Steven from Reno, NV
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Very nice pool area.
Beds were supposed to be "Queen size" - they were full size at best. Shower had mold in the grout and corrosion on the metal inside shower. Bathroom was way too small. Baseboards were caked with dirt and the rugs were dirty and dated.

When you drive up to the hotel, it looks beautiful. When you get into the room, it's not so beautiful. We were on the 1st fl. There are gaps between the door and the frame allowing you to hear everyone walking/talking in the hallway. For rooms with balconies, there should be some kind of sound-proofing. We heard the sliding glass doors to the balcony above and the furniture on the patio being moved around. My sister and b-i-l demanded to be moved and were put on the 4th floor. There is no breakfast for the guests UNLESS you're on the 4th floor - then there is a very nice breakfast available to those guests. No refrigerators in the rooms. Not nearly enough outlets for all the electronics. Need to have something between the beds for those of us that use their iPhones as alarms. ...read more

Couple
Rudy from Tempe, AZ
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good staff that were very helpful
Wheelchair bathroom not at all accesible. Cleaning staff trying to get in while DO NOT DISTURB sign was on the door
Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg