Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
February 27, 2015
5.0
Price
Dirty hallways and hallway Key didn't work in our first room twice, so we were moved, but it was after midnight and we were tired Too hot; no written directions to control heat
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very comfortable bed
Room close to housekeeping station, loud chatter began early in the morning. No free breakfast. Room service breakfast order was placed on door but never picked up by staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is centralized with easy freeway access.
Older hotel that was modernized. Rooms are not sound proofed and outside noises could easily be heard from within the room.
Couple
Trudy from Prescott, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff met us as we came in tool care of us fast. The room was clean and coffee was great, Towels nice and fluffy. Duvet cover better the Hotel quality 200 TC.
The bed was as hard as a rock, the sheets were hotel quality, 150 TC only, I expected more from the Sheraton. Breakfast buffet was cold or out of dish and service was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice pool and hot tub, nice lobby and fitness area; rooms are nice and spacious, quiet and clean
Location -- hard to get to off freeway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Newly remodeled, decent bed, nice bar
East and South hallway sections of the first floor reeked of some disgusting smell. My first room had a smell so horrid a guest who stopped by asked to leave immediately. The front desk moved me to a room next to the LOUD door to the pool open 6am-11pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool. Took our dog.
Could have been cleaner. We had a balcony and it needed cleaning.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Hoffman Estates, IL
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Love the remodeling.The curtains kept breaking!
The continuing remodeling made it difficult to get around.We stayed there for 4 days &on the last day we tried to get down to the lobby ,we had to walk a LONG way to get to the elevator. The man at the checkout desk was NOT helpful & not friendly!
Couple
George from Flagstaff, AZ
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The in room amenities were very nice. Room noise was not an issue and we had been placed next to the elevator. The common areas were clean and well maintained.
This hotel is in the remodel process. The door to the balcony had a broken door knob and latch. The shower took 15 minutes to get hot. The toilet ran. The black out curtains were not mounted correctly.

The staff was polite, but slightly off in standard customer service. Check in had no waiting, but took a longer than normal time.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg