Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is so convenient
Lots of loud rooms...could be the groups around, but maybe put others in a different section of hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
surprisingly quit being by the airport

it was being remodeled, so there wasn't a lot going on in our area of the hotel

Couple
Benjamin from Brownsburg, IN
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, staff
Apparently construction was just completed, not all the bugs have been worked out.
Couple
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
They were doin renovations on the the third flor so everyone on the second floor complained about the noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Julieta from La Puente, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel staff was very nice. Bed was comfortable. The Lobby and pool is very nice.
The carpeting is old, dirty and stained. Seen a mouse running down the lobby and in to someone's room. Next morning there was a mouse caught in a mouse trap under the AC in my moms room. All they said was sorry and sent someone up to get it.

Please be aware they have mice. I think the mouse trap under my mothers AC should have been a dead giveaway. However I seen 2 in my 3 day stay.

Deserae from Santa Fe, NM
November 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Dell, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel was under construction and the staff was rude. They didn't tell us when we arrive that the halls would be filled with old fixtures. They also acted like we were idiots when we didn't know that our key needed to be used to go above the 3rd floor
Business Traveler
Mark from Palmdale, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is perfectly central. Good food in the restaurant.
Minor quibble about the shower head being cogged from hard water so that it sprays poorly. Asked to have it fixed and nothing changed.

I enjoyed my stay here. They were working on the hotel but it didn't disturb me at all. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

Couple
David from Carbondale, IL
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Albuquerque, NM
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg