Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff super friendly and accommodating
Mini refrigerator

Staff great, super clean...definitely will not disappoint

Business Traveler
Nickii from Orange, CA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
There is a man that works at this hotel who's name is Tom and he is a wonderful person. My husband and I see him every time we stay at this hotel. He is always gracious and welcoming and makes every effort to make our stay even better.
The noise from the inside AC is very loud, which makes it hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emma from Blanding, UT
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel did not have the things we expected with a hotel with this rating. They did not have a breakfast. The rooms did not have a refrigerator or anything and were very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
good location
Air conditioner was stuck at very low setting. Front desk said they would have engineering look at it. It did not change for our entire three night stay.
Couple
Chi Han from Tempe, AZ
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The parking is easy and free.
The restaurant is a bit expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to airport, freeways and attractions. Parking and access to the hotel.
Dirty hallways and carpets. Furniture well past retirement

House keeping was poor. Day 1, no room service. Room was never vacuumed during a 3 day stay. Linens were welled used and needed to be retired. Service in restaurant was poor and food quality was below average. Not Sheraton standards & 3.5 rating. The property is undergoing a major renovation, however, there are many issues not being addressed unrelated to the renovation. There is no excuse for not maintaining cleanliness in public areas and providing good housekeeping. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetop, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and seemed to have a nice restaurant.
The hotel was nice but at night the surrounding area was sketchy.
Solo Traveler
Barb from Campbell River, Canada
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing I liked "best" as everything was perfect. Room, meals, restaurant, pool area. I guess if I had to choose, the staff at the front desk. They made me feel 100% welcome and displayed genuine interest in ensuring all of my needs were met.
NO

The complimentary shuttle in the area was very convenient with little wait time. The front desk staff was superb. The room and common areas were clean and bright. The meal in the dining room was delicious. I'm joining the Sheraton reward program and quite sure I'll always choose Sheraton when travelling in future.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg