Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1600 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 512 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was a big property.
The Jacuzzi was lukewarm and only one jet working. The pool was iceberg cold. There was only one elevator and it was slow as molasses. The AC unit was soooooooo loud that it kept me up at night and I slept poorly. The shower was funky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location
Couple
Maria from Tempe, AZ
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ease of check in/check out.Extra towels ordered, came right away.
The restaurant, the service was very, very slow and even though I asked for no spice, my food was prepared very spicey.I had to get up to ask for water after waiting a long time.Food sounded good but we won't be returning!
Business Traveler
Joe from Fort Collins, CO
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
House keeping stole my neckless. Management seemed to careless.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Las Vegas, NV
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I appreciated the Ease of Check in, the location of my room on the 1st floor close to the entrance. Having Starbucks Coffee available until 11pm was great as well and the food was amazing.
I requested a Wheelchair Accessible Room with a roll in shower. The shower chair that was provided was a pediatric shower chair. Management refused to assist in getting a new shower chair, I did not shower the entire weekend I was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location to the airport
Room was dirty. Black mold in bathroom. Chair in room was extremely dirty. Afraid to walk out on patio, the cement was cracked in several places, Didn't appear safe. Sheets that were once white were gray and dingy.
Couple
Christy from Vandalia, OH
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating

Hotel is dated but clean. No fridge in our room was kind of a hassle but we used Ice not a tragedy

Couple
Mark from Mckinney, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect for getting on freeway in morning. Hotel clerk was excellent.
Couple
Brian from Wauwatosa, WI
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked how accommodating the hotel was in switching our rooms and all of our belongings.the fridge and microwave were nice bonuses as well as the free waters.
I did not like what appeared to be blood on the bedspreads and pillow cases.Bath towels that were heavily stained, curtains were partially broken, light fixtures and faceplates for light switches were crooked. bartender in restaurant was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.