Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill

Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill

Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
One Dock Street 2nd And Walnut
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill in Philadelphia

# 19 of 79 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Winston- Salem, NC
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tia from Woodbury, NJ
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
April 25, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
April 25, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Breakfast was expensive
Couple
Karen from Worton, MD
April 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location within walking distance to the waterfront and historic sites.
For some reason, the TV wasn't working. The staff was prompt about coming, but they could not fix it. In the morning we figured out that it had been unplugged!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 21, 2017
8.0
The friendly courteous staff. Checking in early was not a problem and I appreciate that because I need sleep in the morning as most of my endeavours are during the evening.
The hotel rooms lacked a courtesy fridge or microwave but it was not a deal breaker. The pool water was a bit murky and not that warm, during my stay, but perhaps it's because of all kids that frequented the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
April 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location, very clean and the staff was super friendly. They even let us check in early!
Mandatory valet at the price tag of $49 a night. We couldn't park our car ourselves and with it being in downtown Philadelphia, there were no better options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
April 19, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.