Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8702 Champions Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 7 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice and staff were very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
THE POOL
FILTHY ROOMS, POOR HOUSEKEEPING
Kim from Saugerties, NY
July 28, 2015
The Manager and staff were very polite and helpful. The room was better than we expected. We didn't get a chance to use the pool because of the weather but will definitely enjoy it at another time. We will definitely return and will highly recommend!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, kitchen good, access to highway good. I don't golf, but husband says course is very nice
Dated, no king bed, we are large, as in normal BMI, but tall, big people, too small sleeping accommodations for us. There is just no wow factor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Arlington, VA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cool room very large full kitchen
A little out of the way
Couple
Robert from Brighton, MI
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful, the grounds were very well kept, the staff went out of their way to help us out and was very friendly, the pool area was phenomenal and would be great for kids to enjoy as well as adults...they have a mini toddler pool.
Its not real close to the beach, but the staff is very helpful directing you to the best ones around. you only have to drive 15-20 min to get to some excellent spots to get in the sand and waves.

They do not have breakfast, but there are kitchenettes in the units so go get some fresh fruits and veggies from a local stand and make your own smoothies and omelets with the stuff in your kitchen.

Sara from Silver Springs, FL
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They completely forgot the bedroom, no fixed lighting, no AC duct so the AC trickled in from the main area, and no additional electrical outlets which made you choose the light or alarm clock.
I was expecting 2 beds because I booked for 2 guests, I was left with a pull-out which caused me to book an additional room which they then locked us out of because it wasn't originally booked with the other one.also promised a discount which wasn't honor

Overall, the property was nice but the experience was disappointing. especially for a Starwood.

Couple
Georgia from West Park, FL
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel is the location as it was about five minutes from the wedding. Unfortunately, I only saw the lobby and not the room. I book the hotel only for a shower and to go to the wedding, didnt need it overnight.
I ask prior to booking and was told access to the room would be 2PM. Got there at 232 and was informed not ready. Advise the agent just need to shower and change for a 4PM wedding. Got no where with her, notice that someone else had just got their room.

I ask prior to booking and was told access to the room would be 2PM. Got there at 232 and was informed not ready. Advise the agent just need to shower and change for a 4PM wedding. Got no where with her, notice that someone else had just got their room. Per the agent, we cannot get the room until 4PM (which is the check-in time) due to mishaps that happen in our room, with the previous guest. The problem is I knew we were not planning on staying overnight, hence the called that was placed on Thursday, right before I booked. I didnt mind paying for the room for a full day just for the convenience of having shower access after the long drive and getting things ready from 7AM that day. We ended up at the McDonalds and use thier bathroom which we were tying to prevent and got to the wedding around 4:45. On this particular day, where the parking lot is almost empty, you want to tell me we couldnt get a different room. I was more than willing to pay an addtional price. I dont think that I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for an early check-in. I give her a 3 as she was polite but she missed an upgrade sales for another room and could have come up with other sugestions. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.