Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8702 Champions Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 7 of 15 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wilfredo from Norwalk, CT
May 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice room and very clean. i felt safe with the gated entry. Very nice, well kept grounds and friendly, helpful staff.
The hairdryer in my room did not work and the non refrigerated coffee creamers were out of date and spoiled. The dry packets of creamer were old as well, they were hard as a rock and would not dissolve. I did get a coffee at the registration desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Rooms are spacious and clean.
Check in took a long time, the room was not ready for an hour after arriving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
All good and location
Ni
Couple
Clayton from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcea from Normal, IL
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the price
We kept getting locked out of our room because of mechanical problems with the door.
Couple
Alonzo from Atlantic Beach, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Being upgraded to a superior suite, which was a Jr apartment w/ full kitchen, Dining area w/table, LR sitting area, Jacuzzi tub in Bedroom was NUTS and put to GOOD USE., with shower and toilet separate was a nice touch…Plus the washer/dryer in unit
It was nt as close to the Beach as we'd like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice and staff were very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
THE POOL
FILTHY ROOMS, POOR HOUSEKEEPING
Kim from Saugerties, NY
July 28, 2015
The Manager and staff were very polite and helpful. The room was better than we expected. We didn't get a chance to use the pool because of the weather but will definitely enjoy it at another time. We will definitely return and will highly recommend!
Reviews of Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.