Hotels in Port Saint Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8702 Champions Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida in Port Saint Lucie

# 5 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 27, 2014
9.0
the staff was very ready to help in any way. The grounds were beautifully maintained and very family friendly.
there was a door and window with issues of not being secure. The dishes and silverware was not fully cleaned. There was clumps of hanging dust from the heating/air conditioning vents.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean bed
Hard to find in the dark as you can't see it from any distance. Small bed--just one double bed. Tiny sink & vanity. .

Resort needs to be upgraded.

William from Del Rio, TN
February 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Not a room, not a suite, a villa! Two bedrooms, two baths, jacuzzi, walk-in shower, living room, dining room, full kitchen, washer/dryer, balcony. Delightful.
Solo Traveler
William from Ponte Vedra, FL
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, suite really, with full kitchen and all the utensils. Good location with shopping close by and 2 golf courses on the property. Close also to I 95 as well. Great staff, very personable and helpful.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from North Miami Beach, FL
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was incredible we asked to check out later and had no issues.
The room was amazing and clean but the jacuzzi didn't work :-/ they were going to come fix it but we were only staying one night.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Buford, GA
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice staff
No ammenities Small room and bathroom

Experience was ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
Yes, the staff claimed that because I booked through Priceline my room did not qualify for room cleaning services and hence the room was not cleaned during my entire stay. Housekeeping never stopped by the room to give us new towels or toiletries.

The hotel is old and not well maintained. The staff at the front desk is not friendly and genuinely does not care about the quality of your stay. Our room was not cleaned throughout the duration of our entire stay. The front desk staff claimed that this was the case because we booked through Priceline and Priceline customers do not receive room cleaning services. This is outrageous and I will never stay at this hotel ever again and will recommend against it to my friends and family. I brought this issue up with hotel management and they are yet to respond to me. I am extremely disappointed with the hotel, facilities, and staff. ...read more

Group Traveler
James from Bethlehem, PA
April 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
SPACIOUS CLEANLINESS COMFORTABLE KITCHEN AREA
NOT REALLY

Place was in a perfect location, spacious, and well maintained. It was perfect for what I needed

Reviews of Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort Port St Lucie Florida
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg