Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8702 Champions Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 7 of 15 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcea from Normal, IL
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the price
We kept getting locked out of our room because of mechanical problems with the door.
Couple
Alonzo from Atlantic Beach, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Being upgraded to a superior suite, which was a Jr apartment w/ full kitchen, Dining area w/table, LR sitting area, Jacuzzi tub in Bedroom was NUTS and put to GOOD USE., with shower and toilet separate was a nice touch…Plus the washer/dryer in unit
It was nt as close to the Beach as we'd like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice and staff were very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
THE POOL
FILTHY ROOMS, POOR HOUSEKEEPING
Kim from Saugerties, NY
July 28, 2015
The Manager and staff were very polite and helpful. The room was better than we expected. We didn't get a chance to use the pool because of the weather but will definitely enjoy it at another time. We will definitely return and will highly recommend!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, kitchen good, access to highway good. I don't golf, but husband says course is very nice
Dated, no king bed, we are large, as in normal BMI, but tall, big people, too small sleeping accommodations for us. There is just no wow factor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Arlington, VA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cool room very large full kitchen
A little out of the way
Couple
Robert from Brighton, MI
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful, the grounds were very well kept, the staff went out of their way to help us out and was very friendly, the pool area was phenomenal and would be great for kids to enjoy as well as adults...they have a mini toddler pool.
Its not real close to the beach, but the staff is very helpful directing you to the best ones around. you only have to drive 15-20 min to get to some excellent spots to get in the sand and waves.

They do not have breakfast, but there are kitchenettes in the units so go get some fresh fruits and veggies from a local stand and make your own smoothies and omelets with the stuff in your kitchen.

Sara from Silver Springs, FL
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.