Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
303 Cordova Street
Pasadena, CA 91101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pasadena Hotel in Pasadena

# 11 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pasadena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Eloise from Stockton, CA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
1. The shuttle service. Henry was a great staff member. 2. The room size 3. The shower head was good
A tattoo convention in house. I had to call at 3am for security (party in the hallway). The hallway always smelled of pot. 2. Shuttle svc was good except for time when we called the front desk for a pick up. She suggested we walk since we nearby!!
Solo Traveler
Maria from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff - from valet to the front desk, were all very cheery and professional. They provided me great service from the moment I pulled up to the driveway to the front desk service which was smooth.
On the level where I parked, there was an employee that was smoking. When I entered my car the next day, the smoke seeped into my car which I was already worried about when I parked. Because I was a solo female traveler, I parked close to the elevators.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was close to downtown Pasadena.
Did not know that parking was an additional $18/day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Oakland, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff and excellent food in restaurant.
Room furnishings need replacement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking fee Cost
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy access
The $18 hidden charge of the one night parking which was not disclosed prior to booking, and the breakfast is poor or not as expected. Sorry, I think we have a better selection within the area if we compare prices vs. quality!
Couple
Staajabu from Lemon Grove, CA
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
All staff were professional, accommodating, gracious. We were treated well by all. Especially, happy about the service in the restaurant.
Parking fee exorbitant. And I didn't know until I checked out!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice facility, nice amenities. Great staff - everyone polite, knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to requests!
The entire hotel had a "perfume-y" smell that was strong and I'm allergic to it. At first I thought it was a passing guest's perfume, but soon realized that it was throughout the hotel. Also our bed was way too firm and thus uncomfortable.
Reviews of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.