Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9005 Leslie Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North in Richmond Hill

# 2 of 7 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pierre from Gatineau, Canada
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
the quality of the rooms
front desk staff a little abrupt
Alfred from Toronto, Canada
May 30, 2016
8.0
The club for hotel guests & club member is good at Swimming pool, whirpool, gym room,salt water pool is good.
Sound proving is not good. I can heard people talking loud until 2 am.Toilet flashing sound loud from neighbour room.Elevator is only at one end, long walk to the room.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Niagara On The Lake, Canada
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location, great layout, was also under construction which is going to bring this rating down
Rooms were very old and outdated.... Probably next in line to be renovated. Had very little hot water and brown water came out of the shower head and tap.
Business Traveler
Jaclyn from Smithville, Canada
March 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hossein from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
everything wad geat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Conveniently located with many restaurants around. Just a couple of blocks away from major highways.
Rooms are old and tight. The worst thing was the noise from next room and worser than worst was the construction in progress right above our room. The drilling and pounding started at 10am and onward. Real bad!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean! The staff was great and moved us to a new room very quickly!
There was work being done on the hotel which made for a very loud morning. We also had to move rooms in the first place because the shower was flooding the room.
Couple
Brad from Halifax, Canada
February 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
multiple pools and fitness facilities!
SERVICE! PAID for a suite and was put into standard room. I called front desk to get my Suite and they said all suites sold out (I purchased mine online a week before) but offered me breakfast instead. Not good enough! Huge hassle to get what I paid for
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gore Bay, Canada
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room size separate bedroom Starbucks on site
Group Traveler
Wilson from Saint-Laurent, Canada
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Just standard...not enough parking outside So many random people from.the ballroom mixed with hotel guests
Stupidly enough, wifi was not offered for free in our rooms...seriously?? We're in 2015 guys
Reviews of Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.