Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North in Richmond Hill

Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
600 Highway 7 East
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North in Richmond Hill

# 2 of 8 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vinod from Cranbury, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
One bed had bugs and I could not sleep the last night because of itching on bed bug bites. Manager refused to acknowledge the problem but When their security person confirmed bite marks they offered to change room but no apology. Maintenance was poor
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
August 12, 2014
9.0
friendly staff, and comfort of room
Not the USA. AirConditioning cool but not cold. Fridge froze all of our fruit. Windows didn't open. Had to pay for WiFi. tight parking

Only outdoor pool in the area.

Business Traveler
Farhad from Ottawa, Canada
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Claude from Windsor, Canada
August 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Su Ling from Lasalle, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charlotte from North Liberty, IA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel was very ordinary. It doesn't deserve three and a half stars
The noise travelled easily from room to room and from the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the cleanliness and how spacious the bathrooms are at the sheraton. you have your huge bathtub and a separate shower stall in the bathroom. No shower curtains because I hate shower curtains. the bathroom sink has a lot of counter space.
I like everything about this hotel. Free wifi in the lobby but not in the rooms. Why is that? Is wifi so hard to provide? We had to pay $7.99 for internet.

I love the big bathroom and how comfortable the comforters are. Pillows are not bad at all.although I always bring my own pillow.

Couple
Tak Yum from Lawrenceville, GA
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location
Air condition is noise. Fitness room is too far away from the hotel and it is old.

Free Wi-Fi can be used at the lobby only, but at the night time music is very noise, you cannot concentrate to work. If you use internet at your room, you have to pay $7.99 + Tax.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The pillows and beds were not comfortable. The air condition vent blew directly onto the faces when sleeping.
Pillows and beds.

The location is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Parkway Hotel Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg