Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1855 South Harbor Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 7 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed all of the Disney touches throughout the hotel. The location was within perfect walking distance. The beds were comfortable, the decor was beautiful and modern and there's a cafe that sells Starbucks in the hotel.
The tubs were a little old looking, the balcony had cracks in it, (which was a little scary) and the elevators took forever (we were on the 7th floor).

We really enjoyed our stay, it was close to Disneyland, had Disney touches everywhere and really was a full service hotel. The staff was prompt and always courteous and they allowed us to check in early as well. We would definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Maricopa, AZ
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view was outstanding! I faced Disneyland Park. It was perfect for the viewing of he fireworks and the World of Color who at California Adventure. The bed was clean, pristine, and so comfy! The walk to the parks was a good distance but not too bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Harris, NY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Poor customer care by staff, very rude. First time that I was not allowed later check out to accommodate schedule

Not what expected from a Sheraton.

Couple
Jose from Mcdonough, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was fantastic. Staff were great, everything was just perfect.
Nothing

Location is just a 10 min walk to Disneyland. Very quiet relaxing place to stay at the end of the day. Staff are great

Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 8, 2014
7.0
It was close to Disneyland.
Parking spaces were a little on the small side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean. Staff was very nice.
Parking is a bit high at 16 dollars.

great location, we would stay at this place again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoinette from Claremont, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from West Hills, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The convenience of having Disneyland only a block away.
Couple
Trent from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just a awsome place to stay nice and quite no problems what so ever very close to the parks and friendly customer service all the way around!!! Will stay here any time I'm in the area
Not at all

It's an awsome place to stay I would recommend the first floor cause u can park you car basically in frot of your room in some places and load your stuff up into car upon leaving and into the room upon arival

Reviews of Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg