Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1855 South Harbor Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 10 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Elk Grove, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff is fantastic.
There is not enough self parking spaces. We had to park quite a distance from our room and it took us quite a while to find a parking space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicola from Las Vegas, NV
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was very clean great location walking distance to the disney great views
Bathroom was on the smaller side but still clean parking is $16 a day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Ventura, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby was beautiful and the rooms are very nice.
Construction behind hotel on the disneyland side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shih Hsiang from Taipei, Taiwan
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dinh from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to Disneyland
No free parking nor Internet

Found that they charged my credit card for some unknown reason. Haven't been able to get thru their phone line past 24hrs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marti from Prescott Valley, AZ
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and helpful staff were excellent. Also, the maid service worked very hard to keep the room and rest of the hotel sparkling. The pool and grounds were also well kept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is so close to Disneyland. We walked it each morning with our kids in 10-12 minutes. The rooms on one side face Disney and you can see the fireworks each night from level 5 or higher.
The room was on the small side but didn't matter to us since we only used it for sleeping. They are remodeling so some noise during the day depending if they are working near your room. One day was very loud but they other days were fine. Quiet at night

Parking is $17 but plenty of space, most hotels charge around this amount. You get two free bottles of water and the in room coffee (Starbucks) is actually pretty good. The staff is great at this hotel. The two guys working the bar/serving by the pool were the best, most polite. I love when staff says, "my pleasure" instead of "no problem". You can order food by the pool in the afternoon or bring your own. The pool is basic but is old school so very deep, the kids liked that. Plenty of sun or shade and seating. They charge for wi-fi but our room must have been within range of the lobby because we picked it up for free. Some rooms have fake balconies, we had a real one which was great because my kids ate breakfast out there each morning. The laundry room is small, 4 of each but wasn't too busy. It is older and still takes quarters. There is a change machine. With soap/softener purchase is was $6 per load which is fair (2 dryer cycles). It's right by the pool so you can relax while its running. The air in the room never got cold no matter how low we set it. It didn't get hot but was not as cool as we normally like it. We stayed a week and will likely return next time we visit. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed all of the Disney touches throughout the hotel. The location was within perfect walking distance. The beds were comfortable, the decor was beautiful and modern and there's a cafe that sells Starbucks in the hotel.
The tubs were a little old looking, the balcony had cracks in it, (which was a little scary) and the elevators took forever (we were on the 7th floor).

We really enjoyed our stay, it was close to Disneyland, had Disney touches everywhere and really was a full service hotel. The staff was prompt and always courteous and they allowed us to check in early as well. We would definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Reviews of Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg