Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1855 South Harbor Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 10 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
We were pleasantly surprised. From the outside the hotel looked a little old and run down but the inside was nice and updated.
I have stayed at a lot of hotels in anaheim and usually request a room facing Disneyland so that if we happen to be in our room at the time we can watch the fireworks. This was the first time we were charged a fee ($30), they called it a Disney fee.
Business Traveler
John from Orlando, FL
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and great front desk staff
I was assigned to a Handicap room with a shower that leaked water all over the floor... requested a different room upon arrive but, non were available... other than that it's a great place!
Couple
Laura from Lancaster, CA
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very accomadating.
I did find a bug in the bed, which caused me stress the night before my Disney Half Marathon. We moved out of our room at 11pm The bug looked like a bed bug, which caused us alarm
Couple
Stephen from Fair Oaks, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, safe and proximity to Disneyland
$9.99 Charge for WiFi. No one charges anymore.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Fallon, NV
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the ability to check-in early, the great balcony view and the functionality of the room during the stay. Having the ability to use the ART bus to get to and from the Disney Parks was a nice touch as well for the trip.
The pool closing at 10:00pm is a bit of a bummer as sitting in the hot-tub would have been nice after a long day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was amazing. The view from our room was better than expected despite the construction next door. The gym was great. Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The food was surprisingly good. The front desk staff was incredibly helpful. And the central location and easy access was fantastic.
They forgot about cleaning our room one day, but we asked for additional towels and for the trash to be taken out that evening. They were quick and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Discovery Bay, CA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful hotel. Came here for a runDisney weekend and the small touches like bagels and bananas were a step beyond. Hope to stay here every visit to Disney.
Parking was a bit hard to find at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing. We were doing the disney half marathon and they were super accommodating. They let use check out at 12:30 so we had even time to relax and shower after running.
My room was close the elevator and you could hear it running.
Reviews of Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.