Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1855 South Harbor Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 8 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Gresham, OR
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Updated! We thought it would be a time machine to the 80's, but it wasn't. The desk people helped with Disney questions.
No.
Business Traveler
Sam from Stone Mountain, GA
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was good.
I had to pay 16.00 for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great! It was right across the street from the Toy Story parking lot so it was easy to walk there and ride the bus in for free!
The closet and sink areas were very small. They had coffee in the room but only two cups for a four-person room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keenesburg, CO
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Walking distance to Disneyland.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
August 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location
The bathroom could have been cleaner
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Samois-Sur-Seine, France
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The cleaning staff was very good, and overall the staff was friendly. The location was very close to the convention center. Beds are decent.
This hotel definitely is showing its age. The big issue: I've had much better internet in developing countries. For $10/day, I expect it to work. It was extremely slow & the "help" desk said it was a hotel issue (not just me)...too slow to Skype even.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Henderson, NV
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall experience was great
The hotel has a sign for charging for parking, but website shows they do not charge. We did not get charged, but it was an unexpected cost that was implied we would get charged at check in
Couple
Luanne from Stanton, CA
August 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
The lobby was nice as was most of the staff.
From my experience, the Sheraton has always been pretty fantastic; but the Disneyland hotel adjacent to the convention center is certainly not up to par. 1)Curtains were ripped 2)Carpet was ripped near the curtain 3)Bed was uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Elk Grove, CA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'll stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
August 7, 2016
8.0
The location was perfect. Close to disney and shopping.
The air conditioning system was a little warm didn't cool much.
Reviews of Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.